Reviews for Anglers Point

Chesterfield, Michigan

50 Reviews for Anglers Point
Average rating
Write a review for Anglers Point

 Great Stay and Great Fishing

Review by Chappy WV on 5/22/20 6:34 AM

We had an awesome stay at Anglers Point. Rooms are very nice and clean and the owners and staff are top notch. Cant wait to return for another trip!!!!!

 Fisherman

Review by Willy on 5/21/20 10:07 AM

Ben staying here 10 years. Very clean everything you need and more. Owners are very friendly, Vicky is the best

 10 years

Review by Dk on 5/13/20 6:36 AM

Very clean and all the comforts of home. Friendly folks that want you to enjoy.

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTINPUT000003%3c%3e!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001%3c%3e!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000%3c%3e!E! on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='2

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='7

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:00 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 6:59 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 6:59 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 6:59 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 6:59 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 6:59 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 6:59 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='2 on 11/20/19 6:59 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='7 on 11/20/19 6:59 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=2 on 11/20/19 6:59 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=7 on 11/20/19 6:59 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 6:59 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 6:59 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=2 on 11/20/19 6:59 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=7 on 11/20/19 6:59 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 6:59 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 6:58 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 6:58 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 6:58 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 6:58 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 6:58 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 6:58 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 Loft

Review by Kentucky Girl on 10/19/19 8:38 AM

We have stayed several times . Clean place to stay , right on the lake ,which we love . I really liked seeing the living room furniture repositioned . This made a huge difference in opening it up to the kitchen , much more comfortable . I like how needed things are left to use in the kitchen . The boat slips need upgraded , but since there is new decking built around store , maybe that it is in future plans . Additional TVs in bedrooms would go a long way ! We always enjoy our stay here ! Thanks !

 Loft

Review by Kentucky Girl on 10/19/19 8:37 AM

We have stayed several times . Clean place to stay , right on the lake ,which we love . I really liked seeing the living room furniture repositioned . This made a huge difference in opening it up to the kitchen , much more comfortable . I like how needed things are left to use in the kitchen . The boat slips need upgraded , but since there is new decking built around store , maybe that it is in future plans . Additional TVs in bedrooms would go a long way ! We always enjoy our stay here ! Thanks !

 Love it

Review by Loft above store on 10/17/19 8:20 AM

First time here but will not be last. Very very clean and updated. Vickie is the best. Chris and Sue, the owners are very nice. Love the covered area in front where you can cook out and watch some good sports. Have boat slips that are right on the lake. Store has all the tackle that you could possibly need including live bait. Already booked my trip for next year. Thank you for your hospitality. Tom Ashcraft

 Love it

Review by Loft above store on 10/17/19 8:20 AM

First time here but will not be last. Very very clean and updated. Vickie is the best. Chris and Sue, the owners are very nice. Love the covered area in front where you can cook out and watch some good sports. Have boat slips that are right on the lake. Store has all the tackle that you could possibly need including live bait. Already booked my trip for next year. Thank you for your hospitality. Tom Ashcraft

 Not Honesr

Review by Willie on 10/12/19 5:43 AM

Great please to stay! Staff is ready to help and the place is very clean....only complaint we have is the extra cost when you get there. We made our reservation for 6 guys to come in and fish for 3 days and was told our price once we got there they changed us an extra $120 to park our trucks and boats. You would think when you stay at a place parking would be included.

 Hot

Review by Rsvhmitzer on 9/20/19 12:31 PM

We have been. Owing for 8 years now . We always have a great time was no t different other than the last three days was miserable due to heat no air working. But we will be back next year .

 Good time

Review by Karl on 9/5/19 9:13 PM

Excellent and awesome place to stay. Ordered my bait ahead of time and it was there waiting on me.

 Loft Stay

Review by Chip on 8/26/19 8:53 AM

3 of us (all guys) rented the upper loft, not above the bait shop, but the one with the screened in area and deck. Everything was clean and in good working order on arrival. We got in late and Vicki said to help ourselves and settle up in the morning. Our first impression was “wow” and our last impress was “we will be back”. We’ve already told some friends about this location and hope to bring them more business from ourselves and others in the future. Make sure to check out Yakovich Outdoors for guide service. They can put you on to any type of trip you want - smallies, walleye, Muskie, or combo trips! Thanks Vicki and we will see you in the spring!

 Loft

Review by Ron on 8/11/19 5:45 PM

Second time my son and I stayed in the loft we really enjoy the large outside area to cook on the outside grill and relax after a long day of great smallmouth bass fishing. The unit is clean and the kitchen has every thing you need.

 Recent Stay

Review by Michael on 8/2/19 5:39 AM

We have been coming up for 5 or 6 years now. The new owners are very nice and accommodating. Nice new sectional in the upper loft - overdue and so nice to see the owners taking such pride in this place! Vicki is the ABSOLUTE BEST - love her!!

 Anglers point

Review by Dave on 6/13/19 5:15 AM

New owners are considerate and friendly. Our group has been staying there for several years.could not ask for better accomedations.. Couldn't ask for a nicer or friendlier person in Vicki, she's the best.

 Smallmouth & walleye

Review by Martin on 5/27/19 6:08 PM

We stayed in the loft above the marina and it was great. Very clean and neat. Vicky in the bait shop was very helpful with everything. She had great info on the smallmouth fishing but I think our timing was still a little early. She also set us up with a guide for some walleye in the late afternoon. His name is Tom and he is terrific. Just an all around great guy and worked extremely hard to find the fish. Limited out both trips with 4 guys.

 Smallmouth & walleye

Review by Martin on 5/27/19 6:08 PM

We stayed in the loft above the marina and it was great. Very clean and neat. Vicky in the bait shop was very helpful with everything. She had great info on the smallmouth fishing but I think our timing was still a little early. She also set us up with a guide for some walleye in the late afternoon. His name is Tom and he is terrific. Just an all around great guy and worked extremely hard to find the fish. Limited out both trips with 4 guys.

Back to Anglers Point