Reviews for Three Oaks and a Pine RV Park

New Orleans, Louisiana

 Great spot

Review by Maxx on 9/9/19 11:08 PM

Great location to stay very friendly folks great amenities on site full laundry and shower house on site nice clean park quiet and peaceful evenings also plenty of space between you and your neighbors I'm pleased I found this spot here you will be also

 Three Oaks and a Pine

Review by Starcraft on 8/7/19 9:40 PM

This was my first time camping in the NOLA area and was a bit nervous as to what to expect but feel very lucky to have chosen Three Oaks and a Pine RV park. I forgot to make reservations and was enroute on a Sunday when I called and Melanie handled everything smooth and easy. The park was very clean and neat to include the bathrooms.The entire staff was professional, courteous and helpful. Also felt safe in the park which is always a big plus I'll definitely be back for a longer stay.

 My stay

Review by Traveling granny on 7/14/19 9:05 PM

I really enjoy staying 10 nights here.The owner John was very helpful.It was clean.Bis stop across the street.Good food down the street.Great prices.I will be back.I had to leave cuz of the weather.Got a refund back for a day.Washer an dryer work good.The bad neighborhood I told bout didnt brother me.Thanks

 My stay

Review by Traveling granny on 7/14/19 9:05 PM

I really enjoy staying 10 nights here.The owner John was very helpful.It was clean.Bis stop across the street.Good food down the street.Great prices.I will be back.I had to leave cuz of the weather.Got a refund back for a day.Washer an dryer work good.The bad neighborhood I told bout didnt brother me.Thanks

 We love this RV park!

Review by Kema & Brad on 2/7/19 2:00 PM

Three Oaks and a Pine is far and away my favorite RV park in New Orleans, especially when it comes to affordability with excellent amenities. The park is clean and quiet with spacious lots and well-kept grounds. The staff is friendly, helpful, and focused on providing a superb customer experience. The TV lounge is so comfortable! I always appreciate having a chance to stretch out and spend a little time away from the RV -- it really feels like a home away from home! The showers and washer/dryer facilities are sparkling clean and very convenient. Thank you to Yoko, Meloney, Andrea, Mary, Bob, Darryl - and of course Ben!!!

 Three oaks and a pine

Review by Nancy on 7/29/18 12:13 PM

Great spot to stay and visit New Orleans! Bathrooms and showers were spotless. The hostess was exceptional! We had paid for two nights and had to leave after one night due to illness. We were refunded one nights stay!!! I've done a lot of RVing and a refund like that is just about unheard of. Thank you so much for your wonderful hospitality!

 Best park in NOLA

Review by Steve and Gina on 5/6/18 6:28 PM

This is a great park for your NOLA stay. Clean and professional with a friendly staff.

 Holland

Review by Rob on 8/22/17 10:05 PM

Ben was totally helpful! A great way to explore New Orleans. Thanks for all the info you gave us!

 Wonderful

Review by Lisa on 6/21/17 12:35 PM

Owners were so helpful and wonderful. They were a big help. Very clean and reasonable. Wonderful experience will stay again!

 grreat place

Review by dblroloff on 10/21/16 10:43 AM

had everything we needed. stayed here in a rv. convenient to New Orleans . 15 min away close to the activities that we did. washer/dryer . gated rv park. its not a 5star resort . clean and quiet. the manager was friendly and helpful. we would stay here ... again