Reviews for Nine Pines Motel

Pinetop, Arizona

50 Reviews for Nine Pines Motel
Average rating
Write a review for Nine Pines Motel

 Enjoyed our stay

Review by Jim on 6/20/21 4:37 PM

Really enjoyed our stay at Nine Pines Motel. It was a clean and quiet with a great restaurant across the street (Munich Haus). The bed was very comfortable and tiled shower was beautiful.

 Enjoyed our stay

Review by Jim on 6/20/21 4:37 PM

Really enjoyed our stay at Nine Pines Motel. It was a clean and quiet with a great restaurant across the street (Munich Haus). The bed was very comfortable and tiled shower was beautiful.

 Suspect

Review by Hermit on 4/25/21 8:14 AM

My review of Nine Pines is good. The room was clean and comfortable. However, the owner Bill is a shady business owner.. I would never stay there again.

 Good

Review by Tony  on 2/3/21 10:19 AM

The guy was a bit ticked off when I came in to buy a room for my brother who came in from Phoenix that same night, maybe because I came in a few minutes before closing. After explaining the situation more he seemed to understand but I still felt the irritation on his voice and attitude. Overall, my brother and his family enjoyed their stay at Nine Pines.

 Good

Review by Tony  on 2/3/21 10:17 AM

The guy was a bit ticked off when I came in to buy a room for my brother who came in from Phoenix that same night, maybe because I came in a few minutes before closing. After explaining the situation more he seemed to understand but I still felt the irritation on his voice and attitude. Overall, my brother and his family enjoyed their stay at Nine Pines.

 Get out of the heat at 9 Pines in Pinetop!

Review by Lucky on 7/27/20 9:38 PM

We have stayed at the 9 Pines Motel several times over the past many years and always enjoyed our stays. The rooms are comfortable and the staff and Owners are always accommodating. Pinetop is cooler and has that wonderful small town feel. Please do yourself a favor and stay a night or two the next time you need to get away.

 Get out of the heat at 9 Pines in Pinetop!

Review by Lucky on 7/27/20 9:38 PM

We have stayed at the 9 Pines Motel several times over the past many years and always enjoyed our stays. The rooms are comfortable and the staff and Owners are always accommodating. Pinetop is cooler and has that wonderful small town feel. Please do yourself a favor and stay a night or two the next time you need to get away.

 Cozy Room at a Great Price

Review by #yerkovich5 #azhiking chick on 6/8/20 10:42 AM

We had a room at Nine Pines on Saturday, June 6, 2020 in room 21. We have stayed at Nine Pines Motel several times over the years. It is always clean, cozy and charming. It is under new management and it looks like they are going to keep up the great hospitality. Thank you Nine Pines, you are our home away from home.

 Cozy Room at a Great Price

Review by #yerkovich5 #azhiking chick on 6/8/20 10:41 AM

We had a room at Nine Pines on Saturday, June 6, 2020 in room 21. We have stayed at Nine Pines Motel several times over the years. It is always clean, cozy and charming. It is under new management and it looks like they are going to keep up the great hospitality. Thank you Nine Pines, you are our home away from home.

 Great

Review by Cookiemonster on 6/2/20 6:04 PM

While visiting Pinetop, I told my husband I wanted a cabin feel hotel/motel. We found Nine Pines Motel and we were delighted! Our room was cozy, quiet and very clean. The new owner, Bill, was delightful to talk with. We definitely recommend Nine Pines and will stay here again, when in the area.

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:38 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:37 AM

!S!WCRTESTINPUT000003%3c%3e!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:37 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001%3c%3e!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:37 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000%3c%3e!E! on 11/20/19 7:37 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:37 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='2

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:37 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='7

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:37 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:37 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:37 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:37 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:37 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:37 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:36 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:36 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:36 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:36 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:36 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:36 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:36 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:36 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:36 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:35 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:35 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:35 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:35 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:35 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:35 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:35 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:35 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:35 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:35 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:35 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:34 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 Cute, Quaint & Clean

Review by Kim on 5/28/19 6:25 PM

My two small doggies & I stayed in Room 11. This room looks to be newly renovated & is incredibly nice. The bathroom tile inside the shower stall is a work of art! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and will be back.

 Happy guests

Review by Bob on 9/14/18 2:47 PM

Perfect place to stay, super staff and in the middle of everything.

 Back again

Review by Gilly on 4/19/17 10:35 PM

Have enjoyed 9 pines many years now, and look forward to my next stay here. Great friendly staff, clean, safe, quiet and comfortable. Perfect location. Wife and I just reserved for our anniversary/fishing trip in May. Can't wait to get there.

 #5

Review by old but cold on 7/11/16 10:42 AM

Very cozy room , nice and quite . Also everyone was very nice, can't wait to go back there again. GREAT job ! Price was right , room was clean, and right in the middle of everything.

 Excellent

Review by Frank and Suzette, Mesa on 11/23/15 8:21 PM

We have been going to 9 Pines for the last 2 years and the management Kyle and Dan are super to talk too. The rooms are very rustic and warm feeling. The rooms are spotless. Most of all is the friendly staff. Thanks Nine Pines

 Wow! Wow!

Review by BingoBC on 4/28/15 4:21 PM

This motel was just perfect, when we entered the room we both said "wow!". I knew from the moment I stepped into the office that a great deal of care had been taken to ensure just the right first impression. On entering the room we both said "wow", this was truly an exceptional room, with great decor and spotlessly clean. The bathroom was a delight with an excellent decorative shower area. If you are travelling through Pinetop-Lakeside, stop by and you will be pleasantly surprised. We stayed in Room 1 which had a small porch where you could dine if the weather is a little chilly. The Nine Pines is within walking distance of two bars/restaurants which was a bonus.