Coleman & Willis Property Investments, LLC

Tampa, Florida

Reviews for Coleman & Willis Property Investments, LLC

50 Reviews
Average rating
Write a review

Family Weekend.. 

Review by Ash n Teeny on 11/15/17 11:05 AM

We stayed at the Malyn Resort with our two kids (age 3 & 9) for the weekend. Even though it was the middle of November, the kids were able to swim all day in the heated pool. There were all sorts of pool toys and floats available for them to use which was good since we did not bring any with us. I enjoyed fishing off the pier while the kids swam in the pool as the pier is located right behind the pool. Our beautiful room has it's own private back porch with a serene view of the bay and the dock and fishing piers. We had several guests over Saturday night for a BBQ dinner which we grilled on the huge BBQ located just outside our room. Then we sat all 12 of us under the covered and enclosed pavilion for dinner. On Sunday we all walked a few blocks down to the beach and enjoyed watching the 25 or so kites that were being flown. This coming Sunday they will be having the sandcastle contest on the beach. Seems as though there is always something fun and exciting going on at Treasure Island beach, even in the middle of fall. We cannot wait to return to Malyn for another relaxing weekend or a long vacation.

Malyn 108.. 

Review by Kim and friends on 10/25/17 10:15 AM

Malyn was recommended to me by my cousin who had stayed a few weeks earlier. It was the perfect place for me and 3 highschool friends to celebrate our 50th birthdays! We were fortunate enough to stay in 108 and were beyond excited as the condo was just awesome, very clean, fully stocked and had an amazing view!! Victor even came to make sure we got in ok and had everything we needed. I especially liked that most everything was within walking distance!! I couldn't have asked for a better place for our girls weekend. I can tell Victor takes great pride in his condo's and his work, he answered his phone every time I called him and was so accommodating. I am looking forward to taking my family back very soon!!

Family weekend.. 

Review by CC and Doc on 10/17/17 8:51 AM

Our large extended family stayed for the first weekend in October. We were fortunate to have 108 and 104 of Victors's units and 4 other units. We had a wonderful time. Units 108 and 104 surpassed all my expectations in cleanliness comfort and was well appointed. The grounds were beautiful and we enjoyed the cabana, grills and fishing dock so much. My husband was amazed at the variety of fish caught and our kids loved the closeness of the restaurants and beach . We are looking forward to returning often as a couple and as a group!! Thanks Victor for being so attentive and welcoming of our family to your lovely paradise. Cindy and Doc C

Malyn 108.. 

Review by Malyn 108 on 10/3/17 12:38 PM

excellent unit, well kept, everything you need for a stay. We had two wonderful weeks on the water. Thank you

Hurricane Haven.. 

Review by Bob and Beverly B. on 9/26/17 1:56 PM

We stayed in room 108 at the Malyn Resort for several days after hurricane Irma knocked out our power for five days. What a wonderful place! Extremely clean and well-maintained. Everything you need is in there and it's top of the line. (Towels, dishes, furniture). We enjoyed sitting on the patio and enjoying the incredible water views. We can't thank Victor enough for giving us shelter from the storm. We will certainly be back for more stays.

Mayln 108.. 

Review by Tboone on 8/28/17 11:13 AM

This was our second stay at Mayln 108 and was the first time it was absolutely beautiful, we would recommend this to everyone. This stay was last minute and Victor had the room available, easy check in, very relaxing weekend away. We will definitely be back to our home away from home.

Another great stay!.. 

Review by Cox Family on 8/9/17 8:35 PM

This was our second year in a row in room 108. We love it! Everything is so convenient. The room is well stocked with plenty of towels, paper goods, and there were even coffee filters for the coffee maker! You won't find a better place on Treasure Island. My kids loved the dock right out back and we spent many hours fishing. They caught a variety of fish including a few small sharks. The only complaint is that the week went by too fast! We're already planning for next year. We look forward to booking again with Victor and his team!

Great Vacation!!.. 

Review by Tammy on 7/31/17 5:28 PM

Went down last weekend and I had a great time!! Rooms were clean and the people there very friendly. I decided to take my grandkids and daughter in law and they had an awesome time. I would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to vacation.

Mayln.. 

Review by Ian and Lorna on 6/15/17 11:45 AM

May 2017 was our second visit, last year we only managed a two night stay, but this time we spent two fabulous weeks in room 112. The room is easily booked via Victor and nothing was too much trouble for him. Supplies of linen, towels and toiletries within the room are of excellent quantity and quality.. We would have no hesitation in recommending this to friends and family.

Paradise without a doubt.. 

Review by Ron and Rita on 6/3/17 2:32 PM

This has been our 30th year at the Malyn., the second year in unit 104. This unit is fully equipped with everything you need. Victor is only a phonecall away if you need anything.We have been to many hotels in the past, but never ever had as many towels as we had in unit 104. You don't even have to bring pool towels, they are all provided. A very nice unit with only a few steps away from the pool. Bars, restaurants and shops are all within walking distance. Would highly recommended it

Exceeded Expectations.. 

Review by Les/Carol on 5/2/17 8:47 AM

This was our first visit to the Malyn. We spent 25 days in unit 108 and couldn't have been more pleased. The unit was fantastic, with a magnificent walk out view of the Bay. We had no vehicle, which was no issue, with easy and quick access to the beach, restaurants, liquor store, and Publix. Victor provided anything we needed, in a timely fashion. A truly wonderful experience.

104.. 

Review by B hickman on 4/19/17 8:32 PM

Been there for 3 yrs now. Everybody is great the fishing is good and it's always a fun time

Malyn 108.. 

Review by The Eh Team on 4/13/17 4:07 PM

We have been very pleased with the condition of the condo from our arrival to our departure. Victor takes very good care of us while we are there and it makes our stay that much more enjoyable which is why we have booked for 2018. The Malyn experience is like being on vacation and taking your home with you. All the comforts are right there. We look forward to our stay with you in 2018.

Excellent accommodations.. 

Review by Robin on 4/11/17 8:25 PM

This was our second year staying at the Malyn, and extremely happy both years. The condo is clean, and functions well for our family. Whenever we have questions, Victor responds quickly. He is both professional and friendly. We feel very at home at the Malyn. There are a number of things I like about the property. First is that the pool is right there. It's so easy. No elevator or lobby. It's just right out our door. Second is that we can walk to all kinds of restaurants and the beach. If we don't need a lot at the grocery store, we just walk down to Publix. Super convenient. We'll be back.

Sunny Delight.. 

Review by Amy/Justin on 3/28/17 8:17 PM

We recently stayed at Malyn 104 and from the first email with Victor to the final check out the experience was wonderful. The location was ideal, hospitality fabulous, it was everything we desired. We are a family of 4 and found the condo to be spacious and everything we needed was provided. We felt very welcomed, safe and would love to come visit again.

Quiet relaxing stay.. 

Review by Marty on 3/18/17 10:39 AM

We stayed in 104. Very clean, and recently updated. It was nice to have full size fridge with ice maker and filtered water. They also had beach and pool towels, which saves packing space if flying. There were folding chairs, but not sure if for renters use. Pool is nice, though I like to swim, so it was a bit small. Fishing pier is really a plus. No license required. We caught several small fish, saw dolphins and lots of birds. It is nice to have a water view. The parking and location is great. Car a few steps away and shops and restaurants everywhere. There is boat and bike rental just up the road, next to Treasure Bay Resort and Marina, and beach and boardwalk 2 blocks up. This area has so much to do, and is really not too crowded. Huge beach areas, they were never full. We took an inexpensive fishing charter at St. John's pass, and kayaked with manatees at Fort Desoto state park, just a 20 min drive south. This park and free fishing pier is amazing! Worth the trip. We hope to return some day!

Great stay at Malyn.. 

Review by Mimi on 3/14/17 4:24 PM

We rented unit 104 and 108 at Malyn in Treasure Island, Florida this past February, 2017. We are definitely going back next year. The accommodations were wonderful. Very clean and comfortable. The owners of these two units provided everything we needed for our stay. The location is walking distance from the grocery store. Pool available and very clean. Going to the beach was just a matter of minutes away. Everything was great and can't say enough good things. Already looking forward to next year.

Paradise in Maylan # 108.. 

Review by Betty/Shaun Hogan on 2/22/17 12:14 PM

This was our second visit, this time we stayed for the month of January. This place is so quaint and beautiful, has so many attractions & accessibility that others don't have.So many restaurants in walking distance, and the boardwalk on the beach ( the sunset is the most beautiful) The staff is awesome, if you need it, you get it, as simple as that. Every morning we were visited by dolphins, jumping , playing, splashing. If you were on the fishing pier, you got wet for sure.We have traveled a lot in FL, and so far this is our favorite place to be. Partly because Victor is so hands on, from, greeting you on arrival, to every need, including fresh donuts on Sunday morning (What a special treat) It is very hard to describe #108, you have to be here, and live the experience !

Mini Vacay.. 

Review by Lynch Family on 8/27/16 5:10 AM

We stayed in all 3 units of Victors, and had friends who stayed in 115, everyone was thrilled with this place. So clean and well kept. We stayed in 108, which is ateps away from fishing, just the way my husband likes it. We also took a fishing charter out ofrom Johns Pass, 5 min away. We will all be returning. Thanks Victor.

A gem on Treasure Island.. 

Review by Lisa & Rich on 7/26/16 8:56 PM

Our stay at Malyn was highly recommended by my sister and brother-in-law. I inquired online and Victor replied back very quickly. The transaction was seamless through PayPal. Victor emailed all the information, which was very detailed, that we would need on arrival. The Malyn as you pull in is quaint and unassuming, but it is most definitely a special place. It almost seems like a home away from home. We stayed in 104 which is right in front of the pool area. We were very pleased as we entered our apartment, not room. It's literally a well-appointed apartment. The kitchen and bathroom are both recently updated with granite countertops and rich wood cabinets. The place was immaculate. And if we forgot anything, they had it. We didn't have to run out for little things like condiments, spices, or paper product. There were beach towels, a few toys, games cards - maybe for a rainy day. There were no rainy days for us.☺️ The property is equally well kept and manicured. The pool area was very welcoming. All of the guests were friendly and considerate. Malyn offers a cabana which is a relaxing refuge from a long day at the beach (or pool, or fishing) to enjoy a meal or just spend time with family or friends. Slightly beyond the cabana is the water's edge to the inter-coastal where you'll find a fishing pier and a boat dock, again both well maintained. My husband and son spent their evening on the fishing pier enjoying much needed time together. Victor and his wife, Sidney, were staying in their other unit, 108, at the time and we enjoyed a few moments here and there chatting with them. They are very genuine people whose presence at the Malyn while we were there only added to an already wonderful experience. Needless to say, this little gem will become one of our family traditions when visiting my sister and her family in the area.

Best kept secret on Treasure Island.. 

Review by The Cox's on 7/20/16 8:38 AM

We stayed in room 108 at the Malyn and couldn't have been more pleased. The room was home away from home. Victor greeted us just after arrival and let us know he was a phone call away if we needed anything. The condo had everything we needed and then some. Little things like extra paper towels and extra towels and even a beach umbrella really made a difference. The little details made our stay that much better. We loved that we could access the fishing doc through the sliding door and keep an eye on our kids while fishing. There's nothing bad to say! We'll definitely be booking again next summer!!! Thanks again Victor.

Loved Malyn 104.. 

Review by jacob&sarah on 7/15/16 10:09 PM

We were impressed with Victor before we ever booked. He was very kind and helpful. We absolutely loved the unit. It was perfect for our small family and had extras that you'd never get in a hotel (beach chairs, hats, beach towels, books, a smart tv!) We cannot recommend this unit and these owners enough. Just don't try to book when we want to be there because we definitely plan to come back! :-)

Malyn 108.. 

Review by Taylor on 6/26/16 1:31 PM

Victor's condo was even better than we had anticipated! It was very clean, equipped with all the kitchen and bathroom necessities, lots of seating, a comfortable bed, and even a pull out sofa bed. Not to mention the incredible view! The condo has it's own private patio (one of the only two in the resort) facing the dock and the marina. The patio has a retractable awning, which was perfect for those really sunny hours. The location was amazing as well. It's close to several restaurants, bars, a liquor store, and the grocery store. You can reach the beach by going down pretty much any of the nearby streets. It is easily in walking distance, or you can take a minute drive to one of the public parking lots. The condo also has a shared pool. Although we did not get a chance to use it, it did appear very clean, and not at all busy during our stay. Victor was there to both greet us and see us off, and was only a text or phone call away for any questions between those times. He was incredibly accommodating, especially considering we booked at the last minute. He even brought us beach chairs and an umbrella to use! We would absolutely recommend staying here, and hope to be able to make it back ourselves.

Our Second Review.. 

Review by The Snows on 6/24/16 7:15 PM

We have stayed at Malyn many times over the past 5 years. We discovered Victor's three units this year and have stayed in 112 and 108. These units are in my opinion are superior to the other units at Malyn in design, decor and amenities. Victor is great. He is always a text or phone call away and checks in with us daily. We love the Malyn! Park your car and walk to everything! The pool is heated and the grounds are pristine. We don't even look around at other places anymore. We just call Or email Victor, then head for the beach! 5 plus stars!

Home from Home.. 

Review by Rita and Ron Hutton on 6/6/16 6:37 AM

Once again, a fabulous holiday in Treasure Island. We've been staying at the Malyn for the last 29 years.This was the first year, we stayed in Victor's unit (104)..It is well appointed with everything you need .The only thing missing was a safe, which would keep your personal belongings ( passport, money etc) locked away.We mentioned it to Victor, and the next day he installed one in every one of his units. The unit has a very comfortable Kingsize bed, enough towels to last for ages,even pool towels. There are 2 BBQ's, which my husband loves to use. It has been known, for him to grill for more than 20 people in one night. We have tried other places to stay, but always return to the Malyn. Just can't beat it. On a countdown now for next April.

Another Year in Paradise!.. 

Review by Gail W. on 6/3/16 9:45 AM

I've been spending my vacation at the Malyn for 29 years and hopefully for many years to come. Once again I stayed in Unit 108 which offers: a king-sized bed, updated kitchen, new dishes and utensils, a dish washer, all the towels and linens you need, an outdoor patio looking onto the water, a gazebo, BBQ's, wonderful pool and I could go on and on. Units 104 and 112 are also great units and well equipped. Shopping, restaurants and the beach are only minutes away. Victor is only a phone call away and is always there if I have any concerns. You just need to experience this wonderful place once and you'll want to return year after year. It's a place where you can meet new friends and renew old friendships. I wouldn't change anything and I've already booked for next year.

Victors pad.. 

Review by Tha Smiths on 5/27/16 8:14 AM

We had the opportunity to sample the Malyn resort, the location and quality of the rooms were excellent, Victor could not do enough to make or stay as relaxing as possible, our room had all that we could ask for it even had a safety deposit box which helps you relax knowing your personal items are sae, we only booked three days in advance, I would recommend Victor and his apparetments to anybody,

Hidden Gem.. 

Review by Jason on 4/17/16 3:40 PM

My eight year old son and I had a fantastic stay in room 104. We are local residents and love to hop around to different hotels every other month just to get out of the city for the weekend. The Malyn Resort had everything to offer including a nice cozy heated pool, covered outside cabana where we played cards and watched the baseball games with the other friendly guests. We had a blast playing shuffle board and grilling on the outside grills. Also my son and I were very impressed with the two large fishing piers, where we each caught tons of fish & crabs! Very sound location for family oriented guests and not a lot of noise. We will be coming back to the Malyn to do some fishing hopefully the night lights are ready! Thank you to Victor and the staff for the courtesy and convenience.

Malyn 112.. 

Review by TheSnows on 4/13/16 9:52 PM

We had a very relaxing stay in Unit 112. The place and the resort is pristine. We are Floridians and booked at the last minute. Victor was very accommodating and within 5 minutes of speaking with him, we were packing and on our way! He always answers his phone, checked in on us and made dinner suggestions. Thank you and we will be back soon!

We're coming back!.. 

Review by robnomi on 4/8/16 8:22 AM

We were overwhelmed with the quality and cleanliness of our accommodations. This was perfect for our family. The unit had everything we need. Having stayed in condos over Spring break before, Victor brings a personal level of attention. He even brought over sand toys for our kids to use at the beach. We walked to dinner most nights. The beach is nearby. It was lovely and the price was right.

Great Place to Stay.. 

Review by Rm 112 on 4/6/16 12:52 PM

While many reviews have been written on Victor's units on the 1st floor (104 & 108), my wife and I prefer upstairs in 112 overlooking the pool. As others have noted, Victor is always on top of things. The location on the Bay in Treasure Island is excellent. Everything (including the Gulf beach) is nearby. We have been coming for 9 years and have heard others talk about how much they prefer the Malyn Resort over other places to stay in the area. Victor's units are clean, nicely furnished, convenient parking, and enjoy a combination door lock, which makes coming and going a lot easier than fooling with keys. We highly recommend short or long stays at the Malyn Resort.

Paul & Sandy, Malyn #108.. 

Review by The Ouellettes on 3/23/16 4:23 PM

This is our first time staying in #108 at the Malyn and find it to be the best of the best. Treasure Island offers many unique amenities. You can walk to the gulf within 5 minutes or stay in your condo and look at the beautiful bay; and, you can also walk out on Malyn's docks if you want an up-close experience at the water's edge. Many restaurants and bars are located within walking distance of the Malyn. Victor is a pleasure to deal with and is always willing to provide you with whatever it is you need. We have reserved for next year and look forward to coming back to Malyn #108.

Snow Birds for February 2016.. 

Review by Bob & Judy on 3/19/16 7:41 PM

This was our first time vacationing in Treasure Island and we were not disappointed. This condo is in a great location on the ground floor and overlooks the beautiful bay. You can view the bay from inside the condo looking out the sliding glass doors or sit on the patio. The kitchen is well equipped and the living area is comfortable with leather recliner and sofa with TV and cable. You can walk to the gulf and beautiful treasure island beach in ten (10) minutes. There are many restaurants located within walking distance. The condo HVAC is central which is much nicer than window units. Victor is a pleasure to deal with beginning with the reservation until check out and he is local and takes care of any service issues immediately. I fully recommend the Malyn condo unit #108.

104.. 

Review by Ron & Jan on 3/6/16 12:28 PM

We just came back from our 11th year in unit 104 at the Malyn and already we are looking forward to next year! Victor made sure we had everything we needed and then some. He has done a great job in upgrading the unit every year. Everyone at the Malyn is friendly and it is in a great location whether you want to fish off the dock, walk to the beach, or go shopping.

Great Place In A Great Location.. 

Review by Pepere on 2/24/16 10:41 AM

The entire process from booking with Victor through our departure yesterday morning was extremely efficient and enjoyable. Victor maintained contact throughout and even made it a point to visit with my wife and me shortly after our arrival. The unit was cute, clean, right on the water by the docks and in a great location. We loved it and would definitely return.

112.. 

Review by Keith and Jackie on 2/8/16 5:31 PM

We were looking for a condo for a week in Treasure Island, and were lucky to come upon Victors property, he was very friendly and helpful. The pool was heated and in pristine condition, I enjoyed a morning swim even though the weather was colder than expected. The location was also good and we could to walk along the beach and up to Johns Pass. We would not hesitate to recommend the accommodation and will be returning when next in the area.

We'll be back'.. 

Review by Tom & jeannine on 8/31/15 8:16 PM

Pleasantly surprised what a lovely, clean place this was. Victor thought of everything you could possibly need - from ketchup to mini cooler to bait bucket! Beautiful full kitchen, big bedroom and living space. We had a very relaxing time fishing right on property's own dock, shopping, dining and enjoying the beach. Bait shop just down the road too . This was an anniversary trip but would love to come back with family and rent a few at a time!!

Malyn 104.. 

Review by The Owen's on 8/18/15 10:51 PM

We booked 4 nights with Victor last minute (about 2 weeks out) and his communication was always speedy and polite. Upon arrival, we were very pleased with the condition, cleanliness, and size of the unit. We fished every night and found it easy to navigate to some great restaurants and bars. Next time you are in town, PLEASE go to the RBar behind the condos for a great divey local environment. Our stay was wonderful, the only complaint we had the whole week, which has no ties to the owners at all, is that the people in the unit directly above us were VERY loud. We were expecting them to come through the ceiling at any moment, but again, that is no reflection on Victor or the integrity of his property. We will be back, hoping to book 108 next time!

Wonderful vacation spot!.. 

Review by Grant family on 8/17/15 1:08 PM

We came to the Malyn for the first time after many years and found Victor's unit #104 to be the nicest we had ever stayed in. The condo was fully stocked and Victor was very accomodating! We highly recommend it and received wonderful service and communication from Victor!

Treasure Island ROCKS!.. 

Review by Kevin M. on 8/3/15 4:50 PM

Just returned from another awesome stay at the MAYLN!. The rooms are great. Always clean and well appointed with plenty of towels. What a nice "home base" for a Treasure Island vacation. Walk to the beach and lots of restaurants. My kids loved the pool and so did my wife and I, especially after coming off the beach. We did not cook much but it was nice to have the all the culinary accoutrements there to serve up to-go orders. I can't to go back.

Our Favorite Home Away From Home.. 

Review by Janice & Drew on 7/29/15 2:47 PM

We have been staying at Coleman & Willis' Malyn properties for well over a decade - it's our #1 choice!!! The rooms are always immaculate and well appointed, you'll want for nothing. The resort, pool, grounds and dock are all very well maintained. It's a great, peaceful place to recharge; yet centrally located - walking distance to the beach, restaurants, bars and shops. This trip found us in #104 and it was beautiful - marble countertops, gorgeous wood cabinetry, tiled floor throughout, high quality linens and a huge walk in shower; plus, it's just steps from the pool. Couldn't ask for more or beat the price!!! Any questions, Victor Willis is quick to reply. You can guarantee we will be back again and again!!!

Love this place!.. 

Review by Mary on 7/20/15 7:55 AM

I have been coming to the Malyn for over 20 years. In fact, my husband and I love the area so much that we recently moved about 10 miles away. I thought that since we lived so close we wouldn't be coming back to the Malyn, but we find ourselves coming over every couple of months. This is the first time I have rented from Coleman & Willis Property Investments and I was thoroughly impressed...they have taken the time to make sure that the amenities in the room are high quality so that their guests will be more comfortable and feel more at home. They are organized, thorough and responsive. I would advise anyone thinking of coming to the Malyn to rent one of their 3 properties. I've seen all 3 of them now and would recommend any of them. You will not be disappointed! We can't wait to come back!

Hidden gem! .. 

Review by Family vacation  on 7/2/15 8:36 PM

We LOVED our stay at the Malyn. Victor's properties are so clean and well kept. It's much larger than the pictures seem. We are normally incredibly picky and we so happy here. Because of the crystal clear pool, Our little toddler needed swimming lessons so we got Gary from Mermaid Swim School to come twice a week. You can find them online. Ask for Gary! So grateful for a fabulous stay at the hidden gem of a vacation spot! The walk to the beach is so easy. We'll be back.

AmAZing .. 

Review by The mayln #104 on 6/7/15 2:41 PM

Stayed 5 nights in #104 at the Malyn for my mothers memorial service. Victor the owner was extremely friendly and helpful!! The place itself was very nicely appointed - The bed was comfortable, and the location was awesome!! Great value and we will definitely return!! We would move in if allowed.Fishing on the pier was fun - We had a blast - Thank you!!!

Comfortable place for out of town guests.. 

Review by problem solved  on 6/1/15 6:32 PM

My daughter was graduating & I had alot of family RSVP close to the event & not enough room to accommodate everyone. The owner made arrangements with me, housed my family @ unit# 104. We were pleasantly surprised how nice it was inside. Obviously recently upgraded, functional & comfortable. It is such a relief to be able to have my family in a safe, comfortable, affordable place that's clean & close to everything you would need to make your stay pleasant. Will definitely book again, possibly for ourselves in the future. Thank you Victor for helping me, my parents were really happy.

The Malyn Is The Place For Me.. 

Review by G. White - Canada on 5/27/15 9:39 AM

We have been staying at the Malyn every year for the past 28 years. I wouldn't trade this place for any other in Florida. It has everything you could want. We've stayed in Unit 104 every since it was renovated, it has a fabulous kitchen and bathroom, not to mention the king size bed. This year I stayed in the waterfront Unit 108. It too has a recently renovated kitchen with a wonderful back patio overlooking the water, king size bed and all the upgraded towels, etc. provided. I've already booked Units 108 and 112 for next year and our friends are staying in Unit 104. All the three units are well equipped and the owner is only a call away should you have any concerns. The pool, the fishing dock, the BBQ's and the cabana are well kept and are an important part of our vacation. Everything is within walking distance, stores, restaurants, etc. The Malyn is a place where friends come together every year and new friends are made. I wouldn't change a single thing!

Home-Away-From-Home.. 

Review by Ginny and Don, Boalsburg, PA on 4/29/15 8:21 PM

We have been guests at the Malyn for the past six years. We were fortunate to be able to stay in Unit 104 the last three years. It is a very comfortable space with beautiful kitchen and bath tile work. We are grateful for the recent remodeling of the bathroom which now has a walk-in shower. Other high points for us are the king-size bed, morning sun, fully equipped kitchen with many small appliances and the very pleasant décor. It is truly "a home away from home" and we look forward to returning again next year.

Great Location, Friendly People.. 

Review by Jan on 4/27/15 10:11 AM

We have been staying at the Malyn in Room 104 for the past 10 years. Our unit has been constantly upgraded over that time. The location is great - within walking distance to stores, restaurants and the beach, plus the fishing pier at the back of the property make it an ideal location for us. We are already looking forward to returning next year.

Location, Location, Location.. 

Review by Lee on 4/22/15 10:04 PM

The Malyn Resort is in the heart of Treasure Island. Located on a bay with a dock and cabana for those who enjoy water views and fishing, the resort is a short walk to Gulf front restaurants, bars, and entertainment at the Bilmar Beach Hotel as well as ATMs and a Publix. Of course there is the nearby Gulf itself for basking in the sun. Take a little longer walk north to John's Pass boardwalk or south to Caddy’s on the beach. We have requested room 112 for the past 3 years, because it is comfortable, clean, quiet, and adequately furnished. We can’t wait to return again next year.

The Malyn Resort was great!!.. 

Review by Kelly H on 4/20/15 1:37 PM

Stayed 5 nights in #112 at the Malyn over spring break 2015. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful!! The place itself was very nicely appointed - King sized bed was comfortable, and the location was awesome!! Great value and we will definitely return!! Fishing on the pier was fun - my son and I caught fish every night!! My son even caught a ray!!! We had a blast - Thank you!!!

 

Back to information page


Copyright (C) 2008-2017 WebReserv.com