Reviews for LOH

Merritt Island, Florida

50 Reviews for LOH
Average rating
Write a review for LOH

 Excellent service

Review by IJ on 10/17/19 10:06 AM

First time we’ve sailed from Port Canaveral and this was an excellent parking choice. Simple to find on our arrival from Orlando, great staff, quick transfers to and from the port and on the road back to the airport in no time. We will use again if sailing from Port Canaveral - totally recommended

 Excellent service

Review by IJ on 10/17/19 8:20 AM

First time we’ve sailed from Port Canaveral and this was an excellent parking choice. Simple to find on our arrival from Orlando, great staff, quick transfers to and from the port and on the road back to the airport in no time. We will use again if sailing from Port Canaveral - totally recommended

 Excellent service

Review by IJ on 10/17/19 8:19 AM

First time we’ve sailed from Port Canaveral and this was an excellent parking choice. Simple to find on our arrival from Orlando, great staff, quick transfers to and from the port and on the road back to the airport in no time. We will use again if sailing from Port Canaveral - totally recommended

 Sept cruise parking

Review by CJM on 10/13/19 9:01 AM

We have used LOH several times and have been very pleased with their professionalism. I would recommend them to anyone.

 Superb, As Usual!

Review by Brenda on 10/13/19 7:21 AM

Lots of Honor is the ONLY place I will park when sailing out of Port Canaveral. In fact, I prefer to sail out of Port Canaveral whenever possible because of this! The entire experience from start to finish is awesome. Booking is easy, dropping off your car is easy, they shuttle you right to the port, pick you up after the cruise, and bring you back where your vehicle is waiting. I’ve used them 3 times so far and have had the same great experience each time. Everyone is friendly and courteous.

 Parking

Review by Jersey on 10/12/19 5:03 PM

everything was just perfect. Arriving in lot and up to checking in and then bordering the shuttle. Staff was friendly and very quick to get the car, Great job LOH

 Simply the best

Review by Jim on 10/6/19 9:27 AM

Making the reservation was simple. Then when we pulled in the staff greeted us and told us to go check in. They took care of parking the car and provided a cart for the very short walk to the desk. It took all of 30 seconds to check in, and the bus was waiting right there. A five minute drive and we were at the terminal. Upon return, the bus was waiting. At the lot, the staff brought the car to us and helped load the luggage. All of this, and the lowest price I have ever paid for parking.

 Simply the best!

Review by Burton on 10/6/19 7:40 AM

This is the 2nd time we have parked here and we wouldn't park anywhere else when cruising. To the port from the time we pulled into their parking lot we were walking into the cruise terminal in 20 minutes, and when we disembarked around 6:30am they were there waiting for us, we were on the road home by 7am.....the best!!

 Very happy

Review by Richard on 10/3/19 12:01 PM

Everything was easy from booking my reservation to the time I returned to pick up my car after the cruise.

 Could not ask for better

Review by JRedd on 9/30/19 4:36 PM

Instead of flying in for the ship we drove from Houston. Only three days in the kennel for the dog instead of five. No overnight stay in Orlando. No transfers from Orlando to the port and a leisurely trip on the road with two drivers. Got to Cocoa and dropped off the dog, and checked in the car at LOH. Everyone there is right on the ball, Fast and efficient check in, shuttle to the ship, and enjoy three days on board the Mariner. Once back catch the shuttle and after a short ride car is ready for the ride back home with no hassle and nice friendly faces in a very professional manner.. Could not be happier with the service and convenience. If I'm going out of Port Canaveral my car will be back to LOH.

 good service

Review by Barbara on 9/30/19 10:25 AM

Well this was our first time parking off site. Our daughter usually drops us off. She could not this time. The whole experience was great. A well oiled machine. We had four in our group and it all went smoothly. We are seasoned cruisers. This was our 20th cruise. Will use it again. Only suggestion would be to fix the bathroom door for ladies restroom did not seem to close right. You know ladies always have to go. We live in Edgewater so it was a pleasant ride to the lot. Bon Voyage to all.

 6 stars

Review by Park Port Canaveral  on 9/28/19 9:00 AM

Parked at LOH on 9/16/19. I was a bit worried about parking off the cruise terminal. However, I do not have enough words in my limited diction to describe how awesome the service, the staff, the promptness of the shuttle were. No wait. I am 100 percent blown away by their efficiency. I also liked the fact that they are easy to find and just a very short shuttle ride to the cruise port. LOH had exceeded my expectations!! OUTSTANDING!

 6 stars

Review by Park Port Canaveral  on 9/28/19 8:59 AM

Parked at LOH on 9/16/19. I was a bit worried about parking off the cruise terminal. However, I do not have enough words in my limited diction to describe how awesome the service, the staff, the promptness of the shuttle were. No wait. I am 100 percent blown away by their efficiency. I also liked the fact that they are easy to find and just a very short shuttle ride to the cruise port. LOH had exceeded my expectations!! OUTSTANDING!

 A++

Review by RW on 9/23/19 8:59 AM

So easy drop your car off get a shuttle ride to your ship, when the cruise is over get a shuttle back and your car is ready if you have it valet parked. This place is awesome.

 Oldham

Review by Faye on 9/21/19 8:52 PM

Wish I had found you a long time ago , so much easier to use than parking at pier, thank you so much for your services.

 Missileman

Review by Missileman  on 9/21/19 10:17 AM

This was my 3rd time parking with you and it was even more precisely organized than before. So very smooth and worry-free. But you lost a star on the rating because of one potentially disastrous event. I have a car with keyless start and it was running when I picked it up and drove away. My bad, I didn’t notice that the controller unit wasn’t in the vehicle until 30 miles away at my first stop. I quickly returned and one of your greeters found it - laying outside the vehicle in that area at the bottom of the windshield where the wipers go when they are off. You and I both are lucky it didn’t blow off or fall into the engine compartment. Those things are ridiculously expensive to replace. That was a really stupid place to put the controller. Anyway, I’ll be using you again because everything else was outstanding. But I will be extremely vigilant about my controller next time.

 Excellent

Review by Carol on 9/21/19 10:15 AM

We were very pleased with our Lots of Honor experience. The staff were so helpful and took time explaining how their system worked. They provided a cover for our van ($10 additional charge) which protected it from the elements. When we arrived at the Port to disembark the ship, the shuttle was there waiting on us. After arriving at the Lot, our van was already brought up to the front of the lot and the van tailgate open to air it out and make it comfortable to start our trip home. I highly recommend the Lots of Honor and appreciate their work ethic.

 Excellent

Review by Carol on 9/21/19 10:15 AM

We were very pleased with our Lots of Honor experience. The staff were so helpful and took time explaining how their system worked. They provided a cover for our van ($10 additional charge) which protected it from the elements. When we arrived at the Port to disembark the ship, the shuttle was there waiting on us. After arriving at the Lot, our van was already brought up to the front of the lot and the van tailgate open to air it out and make it comfortable to start our trip home. I highly recommend the Lots of Honor and appreciate their work ethic.

 Excellent

Review by Carol on 9/21/19 10:14 AM

We were very pleased with our Lots of Honor experience. The staff were so helpful and took time explaining how their system worked. They provided a cover for our van ($10 additional charge) which protected it from the elements. When we arrived at the Port to disembark the ship, the shuttle was there waiting on us. After arriving at the Lot, our van was already brought up to the front of the lot and the van tailgate open to air it out and make it comfortable to start our trip home. I highly recommend the Lots of Honor and appreciate their work ethic.

 Cruise

Review by Marty on 9/21/19 6:40 AM

Everything was perfect from the shuttle to the boat and the shuttle returning to the car.

 Best Place To Park

Review by joe chip on 9/21/19 4:58 AM

If your leaving on a Cruise from Port Canaveral By Far TAKE PARK & CRUISE AT MERRITT ISLAND THEY HAVE THERE ACT TOGETHER , IT'S THE ONLY PLACE I'LL PARK FROM NOW ON . JOE CHIP

 Great

Review by Tracy on 9/17/19 6:57 AM

Very well organized and nice people

 wahl

Review by james on 9/15/19 11:02 AM

cruise was canceled due to hurricane res no wrsa e3apf lost 50.00did not know about insurance of 5.00 thank you

 wahl

Review by james on 9/15/19 11:02 AM

cruise was canceled due to hurricane res no wrsa e3apf lost 50.00did not know about insurance of 5.00 thank you

Response From LOH on 9/20/19 4:26 PM

Why the 2 stars? We have gladly provided full refunds to all passengers that did not cruise as a result of the hurricane. Please email a refund request with your confirmation number to parkncruise@gmail.com

 LOH

Review by Randy on 9/14/19 6:23 AM

They make parking for your cruise easy. Secure safe and in and out with no hassle. We'll be bavk.

 Fantastic

Review by Toby on 9/9/19 5:34 AM

This was the best parking experience we have had in 30 cruises. The ease of getting to the lot, the arrival efficiency, and the friendliness of the drivers was great. When we got back to the lot our car had been pulled up front making it easy to get too. All around FANTASTIC.

 Family cruise

Review by Crobertson23  on 9/8/19 8:08 AM

Very pleased with entire process very hard working folks. This was our first cruise so didn’t know what to expect but they made the process smooth nice air conditioned bus to sit in while waiting for bus to fill. When we arrived after our cruise Hurricane Dorian was approaching so we were anxious to get on the road for our 11 hour drive home. Once we reached LOH stand we were literally loaded and at our car in approximately 20 minutes with our car waiting for us. Will definitely use them again and also received a military discount

 Family cruise

Review by Crobertson23  on 9/8/19 8:07 AM

Very pleased with entire process very hard working folks. This was our first cruise so didn’t know what to expect but they made the process smooth nice air conditioned bus to sit in while waiting for bus to fill. When we arrived after our cruise Hurricane Dorian was approaching so we were anxious to get on the road for our 11 hour drive home. Once we reached LOH stand we were literally loaded and at our car in approximately 20 minutes with our car waiting for us. Will definitely use them again and also received a military discount

 Yes to LOH!

Review by Robin on 9/7/19 6:28 AM

Very friendly, helpful, and efficient. We disembarked just before hurricane Dorian came through. Everyone felt an urgency to get to their cars and head out. The staff was sensitive to this, stayed upbeat, and moved things along. It was nice to pay less for our parking yet receive high quality service at a close by location.

 Cruiser

Review by Sherrie on 9/3/19 10:22 AM

A wonderful place to park, secure and very efficient. No problems at all, dropped off before cruise, (self parked - car is electric) and there was a shuttle there when we disembarked. On the road driving home within 30 minutes of getting off the boat! Next time I would spend the extra $10 for the car cover! Will park here again, anytime! Nice military discount, thank you!

 Awesome

Review by Jem on 9/1/19 12:51 PM

I liked this parking lot, it is safe and scenic, right in the intercoastal waterway. perfect spot. It is close to the cruise terminal, with a short ride. The people are very organized and helpful. Would a absolutely recommend and use again. Best cruise parking yet.

 Exceptional Service

Review by Bomber Pilot on 8/27/19 11:49 AM

Very Professional and service is great … shuttle to and from their parking lot was timely and comfortable. Their business name on the lot is "Park & Cruise", not LOH … this could be confusing to some if you didn't know that before arriving. Pay the extra $10 and get the car cover … well worth it!

 2nd Time User

Review by JoAnn on 8/26/19 9:32 AM

Service was exceptional. Personnel are definitely personable, efficient, and knowledgeable. I will definitely use them again.

 Quick and efficient

Review by Gary on 8/23/19 10:35 AM

First time ,but not my last! Excellent service and quick comfortable transfer to ship! Very organized ! Check in a Breeze!

 Stellar Service

Review by Retired Veteran on 8/12/19 9:45 AM

Service was quick and professional as promised. Will use them again as long as I’m using that port. Thank you for your excellent service!

 Excellent Experience

Review by Jason on 8/8/19 6:28 PM

This was our first time using them, but I could not have been more happy with the personnel and service. Quick and easy pick-up after our cruise and our vehicle was waiting for us when we exited the transport bus. We will use them for all future cruises and will highly recommend them to others.

 Excellent Experience

Review by Jason on 8/8/19 6:27 PM

This was our first time using them, but I could not have been more happy with the personnel and service. Quick and easy pick-up after our cruise and our vehicle was waiting for us when we exited the transport bus. We will use them for all future cruises and will highly recommend them to others.

 Outstanding

Review by Dave on 8/5/19 3:22 PM

Third time I have used them. Will be using them again in January. Outstanding service and people. Highly recommend

 Outstanding Service

Review by Todd G on 8/3/19 9:29 AM

Outstanding service and loved the car cover option. All the staff were top notched.

 Outstanding

Review by Bill H on 8/2/19 7:13 PM

First time use8. The service was very professional and staff very courteous. I will use the again. Thank you

 Outstanding

Review by Bill H on 8/2/19 7:13 PM

First time use8. The service was very professional and staff very courteous. I will use the again. Thank you

 The Best!!

Review by BLS on 8/2/19 11:42 AM

LOH is THE PLACE to leave your auto while out on a cruise!! Everything was very seamless, simple and easy. Fast rides to and from Port and my car was exactly as I left. Here's the bonus.... You will NOT find a less expensive place and receive the same service!!

 The Best!!

Review by BLS on 8/2/19 11:42 AM

LOH is THE PLACE to leave your auto while out on a cruise!! Everything was very seamless, simple and easy. Fast rides to and from Port and my car was exactly as I left. Here's the bonus.... You will NOT find a less expensive place and receive the same service!!

 LOH Review

Review by Jim on 8/2/19 9:49 AM

Definitely the lot to use for cruise parking! The car off-loading process was very efficient and parking was plentiful and easy. Bus to the cruise terminal was quick and comfortable. The bus was ready to take us back to the LOH lot as soon as we disembarked the cruise ship. Retrieving our car and packing it again was very efficient and quick. The LOH staff is very helpful and cheerful. We definitely will use them again when we return to Port Canaveral, FL.

 Customer

Review by Happy  on 7/29/19 2:31 PM

We have used LOH several times. No complaints! Service is great!

 Customer

Review by Happy  on 7/29/19 2:30 PM

We have used LOH several times. No complaints! Service is great!

 Best Port Parking Service in Town

Review by Judges on 7/27/19 6:46 PM

The service from LOH was spectacular. Very professional, they respected our time and gave a quick ride to the port and back. Organized!!! We will definitely use them again and again. Highly recommend this service. Price was the best in town.

 Best Port Parking Service in Town

Review by Judges on 7/27/19 6:46 PM

The service from LOH was spectacular. Very professional, they respected our time and gave a quick ride to the port and back. Organized!!! We will definitely use them again and again. Highly recommend this service. Price was the best in town.

 Ms

Review by Connie on 7/25/19 7:55 AM

Service was excellent from start to finish. Check-in was quick. The van was at the port when we returned and timing was perfect. Nice experience.

 Carnival Liberty

Review by Johnson on 7/22/19 6:58 AM

We had a great experience from start to finish! The ladies were wonderful with explaining how it all worked for dropoff and pickup. The parking lot looks a little worn but it was well organized!

Back to LOH