Reviews for LOH

Merritt Island, Florida

50 Reviews for LOH
Average rating
Write a review for LOH

 Still waiting on refund

Review by Kenny T. on 5/18/20 6:41 AM

As others have recently indicated, my cruise was cancelled due to COVID-19. I've attempted to contact LOH several times only to receive an automated response. I'll be disputing the charge with my credit card company.

 No communication about refund,

Review by Nancy T on 5/15/20 6:09 PM

We've used LOH several times in the past and been very happy. Our May cruise was cancelled so I needed to cancel my parking reservation but I can't because there is NO ONE THERE to answer the phone or emails. All I get is automated messages saying once they reopen, they will contact people. I understand your business isn't operating right now, but someone should be processing refunds and while safely working at home. You should not just up and disappear as soon as the ships stop sailing. You have an obligation to customers to refund money for services you were not able to provide. Now I have to fight the charge with my credit card company because there has been no response from LOH. This is NOT the right way to take care of your customers!!!!

 No communication about refund,

Review by Nancy T on 5/15/20 6:08 PM

We've used LOH several times in the past and been very happy. Our May cruise was cancelled so I needed to cancel my parking reservation but I can't because there is NO ONE THERE to answer the phone or emails. All I get is automated messages saying once they reopen, they will contact people. I understand your business isn't operating right now, but someone should be processing refunds and while safely working at home. You should not just up and disappear as soon as the ships stop sailing. You have an obligation to customers to refund money for services you were not able to provide. Now I have to fight the charge with my credit card company because there has been no response from LOH. This is NOT the right way to take care of your customers!!!!

 Only Automated Communication since Cruises were Canceled

Review by JJ on 5/8/20 7:39 AM

Royal Caribbean canceled my cruise which was for April 27, 2020. I sent an email March 26, 2020 about canceling my reservation as the cruise was canceled. I received an canned reply from the company on March 30, 2020 and again April 6, 2020. The response goes something like this..."Please be advised in an effort to protect all of our staff and their families we have temporarily suspended all operations. We most certainly plan to continue operations and will reopen as recommendations and directions are received by the authorities. Upon resuming normal operations, your email request will be responded to in the order they were received. From all of our staff here at Park n Cruise; our thoughts and prayers go out to all of you...our extended family and customers for life." LOH suspended operations but did not refund my reservation fee. The only communication that I have received from LOH was to submit this feedback; still waiting for my refund.

 Mr.

Review by Ray on 4/6/20 2:36 PM

It is only a 1 star because cruises were shut down of course I did not come use my parking reservation. I have emailed your company and requested my refund as I assume everyone else should be getting one as well. If entire cruise lines shut down for a world wide virus you won’t be able to keep revenue from parking for the people that would have went on that cruise line. Please help me fix this!!!

 it was ok

Review by doug  on 4/3/20 7:25 AM

still waiting for my refund from march 23

 good choice

Review by Larry on 3/21/20 10:40 AM

will use again----would be 5 stars if a little shorter time to load into shuttles

 good choice

Review by Larry on 3/21/20 10:40 AM

will use again----would be 5 stars if a little shorter time to load into shuttles

 Cruiser!

Review by Tawny on 3/20/20 1:24 PM

Quick check in. Quick check out. Easy process. Friendly staff. Will use again!

 Always a pleasure

Review by Matt on 3/15/20 7:30 AM

This was our fourth time using this service. Great folks who handle the vehicles very professionally. Easy in and out when arriving and departing. Right off the main highway and very visible. Just a short wait while they are loading your luggage and you are on your way. Shuttle was at the port upon return and we were in our car and on the road by 9 am. If it’s not at the ready, another shuttle will be right along. They have a few shuttles and they keep rolling from after 7am, for this disembarking, until their last client in on board for the cruise out. Will always use these folks out of Canaveral. Fair, Fast, and Friendly.

 Easy Peasy

Review by BKMourer on 3/13/20 1:27 PM

It was extremely easy to find the lot, they shuttled us right to the ship, then when we returned they were right in front like they said they would be. My only complaint would be that the big bus that took us back to our vehicle was extremely warm on the inside if not borderline hot and it was at the beginning of March

 Great experience

Review by Kar on 3/13/20 8:36 AM

The process was very easy and our drivers that escorted us there and back were very eager and nice to get us there safely. My car was in the same condition I left it. By parking here I saved 30 dollars versus parking at carnival

 Great experience

Review by Kar on 3/13/20 8:36 AM

The process was very easy and our drivers that escorted us there and back were very eager and nice to get us there safely. My car was in the same condition I left it. By parking here I saved 30 dollars versus parking at carnival

 Easy

Review by Nico1165 on 3/13/20 1:43 AM

Easy checkin check out process, friendly staff. They’re so on point we didn’t even have to call for a pickup after the cruise, they were already there. Used them twice, no complaints. Will continue to book them for future cruises.

 Exceptional

Review by Sr.ED on 3/10/20 12:02 PM

Everything was great. Easy to get to. Shuttle to port was only a few minutes long. They were ready and waiting when we got there. Car was pulled up and waiting for us when we returned. They handled heavy baggage both ways. Priced right! Will use them on all future cruises.

 Good and Cheap

Review by notacruisertryingtobe on 3/9/20 8:06 AM

Everything went well, drop off and pick up was quick and easy. Only issue I had was the person who pulled our car up had just got finished smoking a cigarette prior to getting in the car to pull it to the waiting area, and it lingered in my car nothing a few pumps for a perfume bottle and opening the windows for a bit won't fix. I will use them again

 Excellent LOH

Review by Herbert on 3/8/20 12:17 PM

We used LOH twice. Both time we received excellent service. The staff was not only exceptional in there service they were very friendly and polite. I will recommend LOH to all of my family and friends. I am a vet and I salute the entire staff. Keep up the great work.

 Cruise parking

Review by TBML on 3/8/20 8:08 AM

Awesome place to park. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. You leave your keys and they valet park your car. Very easy process when leaving for the por and returning. . We were in the lot within 15 min of getting off ship. Arrived at lot with car ready and waiting. Truly the best parking experience ever. Wish this was available at all ports!!!!

 Cruise parking

Review by TBML on 3/8/20 8:07 AM

Awesome place to park. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. You leave your keys and they valet park your car. Very easy process when leaving for the por and returning. . We were in the lot within 15 min of getting off ship. Arrived at lot with car ready and waiting. Truly the best parking experience ever. Wish this was available at all ports!!!!

 Love it!

Review by Susan on 3/8/20 7:54 AM

Best place to park! Easy access, great staff easy return to your car. Highly recommend.

 Perfect!

Review by Vet Wife on 3/7/20 11:56 AM

At first, we were uneasy about leaving our keys. Once we found out how they maneuver vehicles for efficiency, it made sense, and it was great. And it was secure. Everyone was helpful and polite. We will use them again in a heartbeat. Thank you, LOH!

 service with a smile

Review by Sandy on 3/6/20 12:24 PM

We were very happy with our experience and this is the third time we have used LOH. This time we had a new car, so we chose the cover. That was a good choice. Everyone was very helpful and nice. Thanks so much for making our vacation so wonderful.

 5 stars

Review by TravelB on 3/6/20 8:29 AM

It was all good! Would definitely park there again!

 Amazing experience

Review by Newsman on 3/5/20 1:08 PM

We have travelled out of Orlando airport many times. Using multiple remote lots has always been a sore spot. Standing around late at night waiting for a shuttle is a drag. Our experience with LOH was remarkable. So fast. So organized. So efficient. Amazing service. We came off the ship to find the LOH rep at a podium right away. Our bags were swept up and loaded at once. The shuttle took us to the LOH lot right away. When we got off the shuttle, our car was parked directly across from the bus with the back gate already open for our luggage. Extraordinary. I have already told my friends about LOH. Thank you for restoring our faith in remote parking. Would that all such enterprises were as good as you folks.

 All Around Great Service

Review by JJ on 3/1/20 9:19 AM

Parking and transfer process couldn't be easier. Lot was easy to find and 10 minutes from Port Canaveral. Attentive staff was polite, well organized and prompt. We arrived with our very heavy suitcases and they did all the loading and unloading. The parking is valet style and convenient, and they have your car pulled up and ready to go when you return. Very well run business.

 C

Review by Judy on 2/29/20 11:14 AM

This was our first time cruising and we really appreciated how easy it was to park and get to the ship. Afterwards we were on a tight timeline and the shuttle was right there off the boat getting us back to our car quickly. An overall great experience!

 Excellent service

Review by Bimo3 on 2/28/20 7:16 AM

I used this lot when traveling on a carnival cruise. The employees here are all respectful and very kind /helpful. they went above and beyond to make sure I didn't have to lift a finger when getting my bags. In addition they parked the cars in a very convenient location, so when I returned i didn't need to search around for my car. I will use them every time I take a cruise from Pt Canaveral

 Excellent service

Review by Bimo3 on 2/28/20 7:16 AM

I used this lot when traveling on a carnival cruise. The employees here are all respectful and very kind /helpful. they went above and beyond to make sure I didn't have to lift a finger when getting my bags. In addition they parked the cars in a very convenient location, so when I returned i didn't need to search around for my car. I will use them every time I take a cruise from Pt Canaveral

 Smooth and Easy

Review by Madera on 2/23/20 3:02 PM

First time at Port Canaveral and didn't know what to expect. A friend told us about LOH and we booked it (easy website to navigate) at a cost much less than the port charges. Pulled in, parked and attendant was right there to guide us to the check-in and the bus, which was waiting. Driver loaded our bags efficiently and we were dropped off at the pier seamlessly. We highly recommend LOH and appreciate what they do for us Veterans.

 LOH

Review by Sam on 2/23/20 11:01 AM

Making the reservation was easy the website is easy but no way to say if your a veteran other than that the people that work there were great very helpful and just great attitudes.

 Great offer

Review by Richard on 2/21/20 6:49 AM

Right there to pick us up right off the ship.

 Sanata

Review by Gene on 2/20/20 11:07 AM

Great service .easy parking and car waiting upon return.

 Everything we wanted and needed.

Review by MB on 2/18/20 1:01 PM

The crew at the parking lot were very efficient. We were treated well and I believe our car was safe while we were on our cruise.

 Great

Review by Dirtball Gar on 2/15/20 9:49 AM

Best parking experience I have ever had. Easy on and easy off the ships dock. What a little attention to detail makes in customer service. Thanks for a real pain to be a good experience!!!!

 Parking Review

Review by JimW on 2/15/20 9:13 AM

The staff was outstanding as was the total parking experience. Fast and professional. Off the ship and on the road in record time. Thank you LOTS OF HONOR!

 Parking Review

Review by JimW on 2/15/20 9:12 AM

The staff was outstanding as was the total parking experience. Fast and professional. Off the ship and on the road in record time. Thank you LOTS OF HONOR!

 Veteran Parking

Review by Bax on 2/15/20 8:24 AM

Great service, second time I have used service. Shuttle very efficient with personal to meet you when you get off the ship. I will use them next cruise again.

 Great!

Review by Carol on 2/14/20 4:29 PM

Excellent! Great staff and location! Definately would park there again!!

 Mr

Review by Stony on 2/14/20 3:09 PM

Your service was excellent. We were very pleased. Thank you

 Excellent operation

Review by Mike Y. on 2/14/20 12:11 PM

A first class operation, well managed and executed. Staff made everything easy, drivers were friendly and courteous. I had this recommended to me by a friend, and I am now recommending to all as an easy way to park your car and enjoy your cruise.

 Great!!

Review by Scott L. on 2/14/20 9:04 AM

I was initially confused as to where exactly they were located. They are in with Park n Cruise. The staff was great when we arrived. The layout of the facility was easy to navigate, and the bus to the cruise terminal was good. After the cruise, the bus was sitting right where they said they would be. The drivers to and from the terminal were friendly and informative. When we got back from our cruise our car was pulled up in a line that was easy to get to. We basically got off the bus, grabbed our bags and walked 10 feet to our car! Couldn't ask for anything better. Will definitely use them again, and recommend them to anyone thinking about parking there!

 Excellent service

Review by Green Cove Kid on 2/14/20 7:13 AM

Excellent staff and service... the staff took care of the luggage, before and after the cruise. .. I will definitely use their services again when we sail next year on the Mardi Gras...Upon return, the car was sitting a few feet from where the shuttle dropped us off, and assisted again with the luggage...I used this service through the Lots of Honor website, it was easy to reserve, and pre-pay, and have the parking situation settled before your cruise.....thank you to the staff that did an outstanding job!!. Highly recommend this company 👍👍👍👍👍

 Excellent service

Review by Green Cove Kid on 2/14/20 7:12 AM

Excellent staff and service... the staff took care of the luggage, before and after the cruise. .. I will definitely use their services again when we sail next year on the Mardi Gras...Upon return, the car was sitting a few feet from where the shuttle dropped us off, and assisted again with the luggage...I used this service through the Lots of Honor website, it was easy to reserve, and pre-pay, and have the parking situation settled before your cruise.....thank you to the staff that did an outstanding job!!. Highly recommend this company 👍👍👍👍👍

 Awesome!

Review by Jordan on 2/12/20 7:38 PM

I was skeptical at first because of some of the reviews but awesome service! We had dropped our luggage off at the port first but after we got to the parking lot we learned that we did not need to do this! Next time I will just bring my luggage with me since there was so many staff members willing to help me out since I had 2 kids with me! They were super friendly and going back to my car after the cruise was also super easy!

 Awesome!

Review by Jordan on 2/12/20 7:38 PM

I was skeptical at first because of some of the reviews but awesome service! We had dropped our luggage off at the port first but after we got to the parking lot we learned that we did not need to do this! Next time I will just bring my luggage with me since there was so many staff members willing to help me out since I had 2 kids with me! They were super friendly and going back to my car after the cruise was also super easy!

 customer

Review by Cyd on 2/10/20 8:49 AM

We have used LOH many times and have been pleased every time. The staff is friendly and get us to our ship in a matter of minutes. The pick up after the cruise is stress free. Highly recommend!

 Excellent Service

Review by Live, laugh, love on 2/10/20 8:11 AM

Like all the other comments, I absolutely agree, LOH was hands down the best parking service I've ever used. The staff was very professional and their process was perfect. I highly recommend this lot as this will be the only place I'll park while traveling out of port Canaveral area Thanks for your Military service and thanks for your outstanding customer service.

 Coming back again

Review by Willie on 2/8/20 9:29 AM

GREAT, nothing else to say Great location, price is good, people are friendly, Nothing more to say

 Fantastic place

Review by NanaPopPop5  on 2/7/20 8:33 AM

Everything and especially everyone from the moment we dropped off our vehicles to when we returned a week later was awesome. The courteous service and personnel staff were so far the very best we used and the price for parking here instead of at the Port was awesome too. Thanks to all there at LOH.!

 LOH

Review by Cornelia  on 2/6/20 7:51 PM

Thank you - We were very pleased with your efficient and courteous service. From the time we first arrived and at the time our cruise returned,, . the van was waiting and your personnel was helpful and friendly. We would highly recommend you 😊

Back to LOH