Reviews for Hot Springs Marina

Hot Springs, Arkansas

 HS Marina

Review by Tom on 9/11/18 8:10 AM

Hot Springs Marina is great to work with. The staff is professional and accommodating. I would highly recommend them if you need to get out on the lake. We have used them several times and will continue to do so. Thank you!

 Mr

Review by Rich on 8/19/18 8:32 AM

Great service, wonderful and helpful staff!! We will recommend Hot Springs Marina without hesitation! Thanks again

 Mr

Review by Rich on 8/19/18 8:32 AM

Great service, wonderful and helpful staff!! We will recommend Hot Springs Marina without hesitation! Thanks again

 Great Boat

Review by Hj on 8/12/18 10:04 PM

They was very friendly and helpful enjoyed our time on the boat with family. Would highly recommend the hot springs marina.

 Greta marina with reliable boats and motors.

Review by Tim on 8/10/18 1:25 PM

Great pontoon boat, good service and very accommodating. I definitely recommend and I will use them again.

 Awesome from beginning to end

Review by Shumate Family on 8/7/18 9:59 AM

Can’t say enough good things about the whole experience with Ian and the HSM team! They were helpful and accommodating from first phone call to completion. We will be back very soon to the area and will only rent from them, until we move there and buy from them.

 Awesome from beginning to end

Review by Shumate Family on 8/7/18 9:59 AM

Can’t say enough good things about the whole experience with Ian and the HSM team! They were helpful and accommodating from first phone call to completion. We will be back very soon to the area and will only rent from them, until we move there and buy from them.

 Mr.

Review by Ronald  on 8/3/18 12:39 PM

The folks were wonderful from check in to check out. The boat was excellent and my family and I had an awesome time.

 Great experience!

Review by Liz on 8/1/18 7:42 AM

This was the first time my family rented a boat for a few days. What a wonderful experience--from discussing the type & size of boat, getting 5 grandchildren fitted for vests, choosing tube based on kids' ages. We will definitely use Hot Springs Marina again. Thanks for making our stay on Lake Hamilton so special.

 15 years of great service

Review by George on 7/27/18 12:39 PM

My family has been coming to Lake Hamilton every summer for a week for the last 15 years. We have ALWAYS rented from HSM, and trust me, we have tested every conceivable form of problem or service challenge. Bill, Ian, everyone is awesome and they always make us very happy. Please don’t rent anywhere else!! You’ll regret it! George Bentley

 15 years of great service

Review by George on 7/27/18 12:38 PM

My family has been coming to Lake Hamilton every summer for a week. We have ALWAYS rented from HSM, and trust me, we have tested every conceivable from of problem or service challenge. Bill, Ian, everyone is awesome and they always make us very happy. Please don’t rent anywhere else!! You’ll regret it! George Bentley

 Great Place!

Review by Larmon’s on 7/27/18 8:01 AM

Friendly Service! Had fun 2 days on the lake on a nice boat! Thank you!

 Awesome!

Review by Joe on 7/22/18 9:17 PM

Absolutely refreshing to see there still some places that are extremely nice and provide great customer service as well as nice equipment and reasonable prices. Our family had a no hassle easy time renting a beautiful boat! We would never consider another place again! Thank you Hot Springs Marina!

 Excellent!

Review by DocHolliday on 7/18/18 7:58 AM

This was our family's first boat rental, but it won't be our last. Hot Springs Marina took care of us and gave us great service. They took the time to make sure that we were completely comfortable with our rental. And the boat was GREAT! It was so good that I inquired about purchasing the boat! Overall, this was a fantastic experience and I cannot recommend HSM enough!

 This marina met our every need

Review by Hot Springs Marina on 7/16/18 9:06 AM

The staff, from phone, to checkin, to boat load, to checkout was very knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant. The prices were cheaper than others and the boat was NEW and very nice. We had an issue where my Dad got ill and we had to come back early and they found another renter for the last half of the day and gave us credit back. I can't thank them enough for working with us. We will definitely be back and rent from them.

 Family 1st vacation in HS

Review by Root on 7/16/18 6:16 AM

Our first experience with renting a boat, GREAT people! and Great price! the Pontoon was awesome! Next time we vacation in Hot Springs you can bet we will use HS Marina again!

 Great boat great price

Review by Amamda on 7/14/18 7:40 AM

Hot Springs marina was by far the least expensive boat rental place around that we could find. even though they were less expensive than the others, the boat was extremely nice!! The people that work there were very friendly and helpful we wouldn't hesitate to rent from them again.

 Birthday on Lake Hamilton

Review by Rebelhomer on 7/13/18 4:42 PM

Family was visiting Hot Springs for the 4th of July and my birthday and it was the BEST birthday in years. Boat rental was a breeze and we had a beautiful day on Lake Hamilton. Boat was very nice and my kids loved being pulled around on the inflatables. We are making plans to go back before summer is over!! Thanks Hot Springs Marina

 Hot Springs Marina

Review by Mark & Lorna Coffey on 7/12/18 6:54 AM

Lake Hamilton is the Best! Hot Springs Marina was wonderful! The boat was picture perfect! The 20 somethings wanted to spend all of their time on the lake and we just had a blast!!! Thank you for making our 4th of July perfect!!! Best Regards, The Coffey Family from Northern Virginia

 Poonton rental

Review by Arky on 7/8/18 1:46 PM

They did what they said they would. Great boat with no problems. Easy drop off would rent from them again

 L

Review by Dennis on 7/5/18 6:46 AM

Third time we have rented from this company. Very knowledgeable and professional employees. Boat was very clean and no issues. Highly recommend this marina!

 Adventure

Review by Adventure  on 6/30/18 2:06 AM

Best marina for rentals on lake. Great staff and no surprises in pricing. Beautiful well maintained boat.

 Great experience,

Review by Kasey on 6/24/18 12:16 PM

We rented a pontoon boat for a week and it was pristine; handled like a dream. The Marina folks were most helpful when we initially inquired by phone and when we picked up and returned the craft. Definitely recommend.

 Great experience,

Review by Kasey on 6/23/18 9:51 AM

We rented a pontoon boat for a week and it was pristine; handled like a dream. The Marina folks were most helpful when we initially inquired by phone and when we picked up and returned the craft. Definitely recommend.

 Ms

Review by NatCat  on 6/4/18 11:05 AM

Fantastic

 Carrington

Review by Sadie on 5/29/18 3:09 PM

We rented a triple pontoon boat for a week and had a great experience with the people at the Marina and with the boat. I will definitely rent from them again and also can highly recommend them.

 Carrington

Review by Sadie on 5/29/18 3:09 PM

We rented a triple pontoon boat for a week and had a great experience with the people at the Marina and with the boat. I will definitely rent from them again and also can highly recommend them.

 Great Time thanks to Hot Springs Marina!

Review by Bert on 5/21/18 10:40 AM

We rented a pontoon boat from Hot Springs Marina on 5-12-18 and were surprised at the great rates and the quality of the boat. It had a 150 hp motor and triple pontoon. The boat was clean, stable, VERY comfortable, and even had a radio that could sync with phone for playing our own music while enjoying the lake. They were very efficient during rental process and even offer a little bit of a lesson about the boat if needed. Returning it was a breeze and they have the best gas rates on the lake from what I could tell. I stopped at their first pump and refilled it myself not knowing that they will do it for you at the return dock/pump. All in all a great day was had and I would definitely rent there again in the future!

 Great boat, great day

Review by Terry on 5/18/18 4:55 PM

Very positive experience. While I have a great deal of boating experience, this was the first time I piloted a pontoon boat. Staff did a great overview of the operation and everything was "smooth sailing". Lake Hamilton was beautiful and my family and I had a great afternoon exploring the waterway. Perfect day. We'll be sure to use Hot Springs Marina on our next trip to Hot Springs.

 Beautiful experience

Review by SE of Disorder on 11/27/17 2:23 PM

HS Marina made renting a boat a truly pleasurable experience. The had the best price we could find while there. The staff was efficient & friendly with lots of explanation of how the boat worked. A nice new boat was also great!. The only suggestion I have is to provide better maps of Lake Hamilton. We spent a lot of time guessing where to go.

 Will rent here again

Review by Kjglasch on 9/12/17 11:22 AM

Nice staff and check-in, friendly boat attendant and nice new boat made this experience be excelllent.

 Great Experience

Review by TB on 8/16/17 5:49 AM

Our family had a great time with our boat. The online reservation process was easy. The staff was really helpful and friendly. The boat was very clean and performed perfectly. We will definitely use Hot Springs Marina again! Thanks for everything!

 Def Recommend

Review by OZFAM on 8/7/17 7:42 AM

Had a fantastic experience. Will use them next time. Nice clean boat, helpful and friendly staff.

 Awesome time

Review by MO Rocker on 7/28/17 7:07 AM

We really love the boat and staff. Easy to reserve online and get through check in that morning. We will always use HSR when on Lake Hamilton.

 Great Experience

Review by STL Family on 7/14/17 10:51 AM

Very friendly and accommodating. Great experience and quality boats!

 HSM boat rentals

Review by GS on 7/12/17 12:32 PM

The HSM owners and staff are great people and are easy to work with.

 Great experience

Review by Charles on 7/5/17 11:03 AM

We got a very nice, well equipped and well maintained pontoon from Hot Springs Marina. They had it ready to go on time with tubes, boards, etc,. available, along with good advice/recommendations about areas to go to and restaurants with piers etc. Will definitely use them again next time we are on Hamilton.

 Hot Springs Marina

Review by Ashley on 6/5/17 11:21 AM

We've used Hot Springs Marina a few times in the past, so we knew there would be no problems with the staff or boat! Everything and everyone was great and I highly recommend them!

 Great!

Review by Mel on 8/15/16 9:38 AM

WE have rented from Hot Springs Marina several years and will Continue to do so!

 Great Boat & Service

Review by Jay on 7/26/16 6:08 PM

We got a really nice, clean, and well maintained pontoon from Hot Springs Marina. They had it ready to go and a nice selection of accessories to choose from (tubes, boards etc) It was the best price found on the lake and the guys had some great advice/recommendations about areas to go to and restaurants with piers etc. Will definitely go straight to these guys next time we are on Hamilton.

 Excellence Service

Review by Avellaneda on 7/22/16 9:01 AM

Rented a pontoon from Hot Springs Marina and got excellent service throughout the entire process. Life vest were in good condition and available in many sizes. The pontoon boat was well serviced. We never struggled to turn it on. The chairs, bench and carpet were clean. We had a great experience with this business. Hot Springs Marina will get our business again in the future.

 Pontoon Boat Rental

Review by Great Time On The Lake on 7/21/16 11:21 AM

This is the 3rd. year in a row that we have brought our granddaughter to Lake Hamilton and rented a pontoon boat from Hot Springs Marina. We have always had a wonderful experience and a carefree rental.I bet we drung that little girl 30 miles on the lake in a tube that day. Thanks Hot Springs Marina for another great day.

 Wonderful

Review by Texas Mayo's  on 7/18/16 8:47 PM

I messed up my booking date online and they were gracious enough to call and check on us and when we realize we had made a mistake they had no issues in changing our reservation dates! Everyone was so friendly and accompanying, even giving us tips to the lake! We had the best time! The only drawback was the price of fuel after return. That was an extra charge, expensive, charge we were not told about.

 We would recommend them to anyone!

Review by Lisa T. on 6/19/16 8:23 PM

We stayed on Lake Hamilton for ten days. We rented a pontoon over night, twice. Both times we had great service. They were very easy to work with and very happy to help us out. They gave us a great map of the lake and pointed out all the great places to eat and gave us the WONDERFUL idea of going up the river part of the lake!!! They made our vacation GREAT!!! They even suggested a tube, which I was on the fence about, but it ended up being the best part for the kids. Thank you Hot Springs Marina! We will not soon forget your hometown approach to your business! The Terbrock Family

 Even on Memorial Day Weekend

Review by Barbara Cox on 5/30/16 3:44 PM

Our family rented a pontoon for the long Memorial Day weekend and the service from Hot Springs Marina was first class. Even though they were busy, they gave us their full attention. They answered every question and let us dock the pontoon at our hotel instead of having to bring it back. It was a brand new pontoon and we really enjoyed everything about Lake Hamilton, the fireworks, and the service from Hot Springs Marina. I highly recommend you do business with them!! We will definitely be back.

 Pontoon Boat and Tube Rental

Review by Mike on 7/20/15 9:03 AM

Hot Springs Marina is terrific. We rented a pontoon boat and tube from them two years ago and came back to them again this summer. We just finished a 5-day rental and were completely satisfied again. The folks there are really friendly. Michelle was a pleasure to work with for renting, and Ian took great care of us. We will be back again! Mike B, Colorado Springs, CO

 Pontoon Rental

Review by Jimbo on 6/20/13 9:57 PM

We rented a pontoon from these guys and absolutely loved it!!! It was booked for 2 days and we kept it 4 days with only a phone call. They were so helpful and fair on everything and did not try to knit pick the boat when it was returned. In fact, they weren't even there when we brought it back. I would highly recommend using these guys if you want to rent a pontoon boat. Why would you want to own one when they have "brand new" boats that you jump in and GO. I'm comin back!!!! Jim H Cleveland MS