Reviews for CCP

Cape Canaveral, Florida

50 Reviews for CCP
Average rating
Write a review for CCP

 cruise parking

Review by IvaLou on 10/17/19 10:24 AM

Great experience....great people....great service......great price....We will use them the next time we cruise.

 Paying Customer

Review by Jackie on 10/13/19 11:44 AM

Great Price, location and friendly employees. Best thing is you can text them so the car will be waiting for you by the time you get to the location

 Customer

Review by Yimara on 10/12/19 3:45 PM

Great service. Employees are very nice and friendly

 Worry free parking..

Review by cb on 10/12/19 3:42 PM

Great service, great price and location. What more caould you ask for....

 Mrs

Review by Henley on 10/12/19 1:15 PM

We enjoyed the ride, we will be back and use you guys again, the employees was very nice and helpful, see you again next year.

 Mrs

Review by Henley on 10/12/19 1:14 PM

We enjoyed the ride, we will be back and use you guys again, the employees was very nice and helpful, see you again next year.

 Great service

Review by Cece on 10/12/19 12:37 PM

10 minutes at the most to the port. Nice clean shuttles and helpful drivers. Reasonably priced and from start to finish service was terrific!

 Excellent

Review by Cathy  on 10/12/19 8:22 AM

The service & price are the reasons why I’ve used CCP twice. Their employees are eager to help and made our arrival & departure seamless.

 first time

Review by jpyce on 10/12/19 7:52 AM

great service we are using again in nov.

 first time

Review by jpyce on 10/12/19 7:52 AM

great service we are using again in nov.

 Great experience!

Review by World traveler  on 10/12/19 1:31 AM

Very friendly staff and convenient parking at a reasonable price !! Would definitely use again and recommend to everyone!! Thanks for the great customer service!

 Great experience!

Review by World traveler  on 10/12/19 1:31 AM

Very friendly staff and convenient parking at a reasonable price !! Would definitely use again and recommend to everyone!! Thanks for the great customer service!

 Worth the price

Review by John on 10/11/19 3:55 PM

I was very happy with CCP’s service.. a good price for excellent service and convenience.

 Great Company

Review by Marilyn on 10/8/19 10:06 AM

Thank you for making it so easy to park & cruise.Everyone is so upbeat and happy, even on our return trip to the parking lot.

 Positive experience

Review by Bob on 10/7/19 10:43 AM

good, timely, and friendly service.

 Great job CCP

Review by Eubanks4 on 10/6/19 4:55 PM

We arrived early, but did not have to wait long for a shuttle. Everything went smooth and fast. And you can't beat the price. Thanks CCP!

 Great job CCP

Review by Eubanks4 on 10/6/19 4:54 PM

We arrived early, but did not have to wait long for a shuttle. Everything went smooth and fast. And you can't beat the price. Thanks CCP!

 Fantastic and Friendly

Review by Shay on 10/6/19 12:04 PM

Everyone was so friendly and helpful, they even helped load up the car, we couldn’t have asked for anything else. Thank you!

 Canaveral Cruise Parking Experience for the Harmony of the Seas

Review by Stephen on 10/6/19 10:27 AM

We really loved Canaveral Cruise Parking. Everyone at the location including the drivers were really very courteous and helped us with our luggage as well. Parking was convenient and close to the ship. And the cost was very reasonable. Five stars for Canaveral Cruise Parking.

 Canaveral Cruise Parking Experience for the Harmony of the Seas

Review by Stephen on 10/6/19 10:26 AM

We really loved Canaveral Cruise Parking. Everyone at the location including the drivers were really very courteous and helped us with our luggage as well. Parking was convenient and close to the ship. And the cost was very reasonable. Five stars for Canaveral Cruise Parking.

 Fantastic and Friendly

Review by Shay on 10/6/19 9:31 AM

Everyone was so friendly and helpful, they even helped load up the car, we couldn’t have asked for anything else. Thank you!

 first time

Review by PAT on 10/5/19 3:55 PM

this place rocks. we had no problems. perfect parking

 Excellent company!!!! A++++++++++

Review by Joe M. on 10/5/19 8:47 AM

Have used this company several times and has ALWAYS been top notch service!! From the personell working, to the clean, well kept shuttles, everything is top notch. After your cruise they are always there waiting for you. Got off the ship by 7:30am and was my car on the way home by 7:50am. Between price and service, I don't know why you would go anywhere else!! Customer for life!!

 Everything fine, as usual

Review by EddieK on 10/4/19 8:53 AM

I have used this facility in the past & have never had a problem. Location is good, price is right, service is the best. I'll continue to park there in the future.

 Mrs.

Review by Carmen on 10/3/19 8:25 AM

Great service and safe place to keep vehicles.

 CCP experience.

Review by Crop Doctor on 10/3/19 7:35 AM

Great customer service. Very economical place to park. On time drop off at the ship and were there waiting when we disembarked. Will definitely use on our next cruise from Port Canaveral.

 Awesome Service!

Review by Taní Racquel on 10/1/19 11:17 AM

Service was awesome and pleasant. Very friendly. Mrs. Penny was very helpful with our bags and our ride to the port. No long waits and no confusion. Definitely would recommend and use again.

 Mrs

Review by Yelena on 9/30/19 10:00 PM

Great price and service. Will use them again.

 Best Parking

Review by Frey on 9/29/19 12:57 PM

We have tried a couple of parking locations at Fort Canaveral, this is the best that we have experienced. All the employees are very professional and service oriented people. They get you to the Cruise ship and pick you up QUICKLY! Special mention, Jennifer who attended to me and my husband. OUTSTANDING JOB every one!

 Love them

Review by Karen on 9/29/19 12:00 PM

From drop off to pick up at first class act with Valet parking. Timely , clean, great quick service! I just booked them again and won't use anyone else!

 Best ever!

Review by Judiep on 9/29/19 5:27 AM

Not only was the price great but the service was outstanding! This company’s process makes parking so easy. From the time the valet takes your car to the time you return, with your car waiting for you by the shuttle, everything is hassle free. My husband left a medical device on the shuttle. It was taken to Fedex and sent to us. We can’t say enough good things about CCP!

 CCP

Review by Sherry on 9/28/19 11:08 AM

Staff was very nice, easy check in, quick transportation. We had to wait about 30 minutes at the port for ride to parking, but no big deal!

 Nope

Review by FL Native on 9/28/19 11:01 AM

I waited several days after returning home to write this review so I could be more level-headed. 1st the good- The price was good and the location was easy to find. The people were pretty friendly even though they were moving quickly. Now the not so good- After parking my SUV, we were told that they needed our keys. If I parked my own vehicle, why do you need my keys? Fortunately, I have a valet key, so I locked anything 'removeable' in the glove compartment, and gave it to the lot attendant. While on the run, he promptly took the key and stuck it in his pocket. Next was the shuttle ride to the port. This can be summed up in 3 words, "fast and furious!' We got there alive and in one piece so let's move on. We returned from our cruise to another 'fast and furious' shuttle ride back to the lot. Our vehicle was moved up to the front and the key was left, looped on the windshield wiper with a zip tie. No one bothered to verify that the person taking the vehicle was the actual owner! We loaded our luggage and got ready to leave. I am shorter than most, so I am used to having to move my seat. However, when I went to adjust the (power) driver seat, I found that knob was missing! How do you lose the knob to a power seat? I ended up having to remove the knob from the passenger side seat so I could drive home. Now for the icing on the proverbial cake- we returned home and unloaded the truck, and that's when I noticed it. The custom tag (pic of my dog) on the front of my truck was bent! It looked like someone tried to bend it back, but it was still very noticeably bent. Now, in the sea of vehicles parked @ CCP, I know ours was not the newest or fanciest. But it's ours and we expected it to be treated with respect. We will not be using CCP in the future.

 Amazing Service!

Review by Dee Dee on 9/28/19 8:55 AM

A big thank you to the entire staff at CCP!! I can't say enough about the courtesy and friendliness of everyone I encountered. The service to my cruise was fast and convenient! When the cruise was over, the shuttle was right there to return me to my car. I will definitely use your service again and I will recommend you to others! Thank you again for being a great place to park!

 Amazing

Review by Stella Brannon on 9/27/19 11:16 AM

Amazing group of people! Todd went above and beyond to help us with our parking arrangements and Ms. Penny, our driver was as sweet as can be!

 Amazing

Review by Stella Brannon on 9/27/19 11:16 AM

Amazing group of people! Todd went above and beyond to help us with our parking arrangements and Ms. Penny, our driver was as sweet as can be!

 Great Place to Park

Review by Happy Customer on 9/27/19 9:03 AM

I was very satisfied with the cruise parking at CCP. The service was wonderful and I liked the gated facility where I left my car. The personnel were friendly and courteous. The wait time was minimal. The price to park was very reasonable and I would highly recommend this place and would definitely park here again!

 Great experience

Review by Ray on 9/27/19 8:20 AM

We received great customer care from CCP. Could have had additional help for your lot attendant. He literally ran his butt off between receiving incoming vehicles and placing people on shuttles to the port. All in all , I will use CCP again in the future.

 first time with CCP

Review by Jojo on 9/26/19 9:51 PM

this is our first time parking with CCP. Everything went well until we stepped out at the wrong port, we had no idea until we walked to the cruise check in counter. we were very upset and worried about our luggage and so on. No one on the bus told us what port we at. Thanks to Kathy for helping and sent another bus and dropped us to the right place. we arrived on time. we had no problem when we returned. i just hope the driver or the bus assistance would tell all the passengers what port we were , just like when you go to the airport terminal. anyway, i would like to use their services again in the future. the staff are nice and follow up with me before we got there.

 first time with CCP

Review by Jojo on 9/26/19 9:51 PM

this is our first time parking with CCP. Everything went well until we stepped out at the wrong port, we had no idea until we walked to the cruise check in counter. we were very upset and worried about our luggage and so on. No one on the bus told us what port we at. Thanks to Kathy for helping and sent another bus and dropped us to the right place. we arrived on time. we had no problem when we returned. i just hope the driver or the bus assistance would tell all the passengers what port we were , just like when you go to the airport terminal. anyway, i would like to use their services again in the future. the staff are nice and follow up with me before we got there.

 Easy peasy

Review by Gina on 9/23/19 5:47 PM

Simple affordable !

 Easy Peazy!

Review by Deb on 9/23/19 3:48 PM

We’ve tried several different cruise parking locations and this was the best because it was very easy to navigate. Dropped car off, were driven to port, picked up easily when we disembarked and our car was ready to go when we reached the lot. Will definite use this location again!

 Way To Go!

Review by oneeat on 9/22/19 1:31 PM

Excellent Lot, Price, Customer Service, Hospitality. Highly Recommended. Approximately 5 Minutes from the Cruise ship. Less than 2 minutes from a Dollar Tree, if you need any last minute items. If your not in a rush to return home, there is a winery down the street, a nice choice of hotels/motels and lots of sightseeing in the area.

 Matt

Review by Matt on 9/21/19 11:42 AM

Perfect experience. Quick on time. Can’t say enough about how good this group of people are.

 Mrs

Review by T on 9/21/19 8:39 AM

Excellent service. We were loaded quickly on the bus to get to our cruise. We did not have to wait long for the bus at the end our cruise, even though we disembarked early. Our car was ready and waiting for us when we got back to the lot. The price is great, anx the service is great. We will definitely use them again next cruise. Thanks!

 great value and location

Review by Katherine on 9/21/19 8:35 AM

I used this parking option for a January cruise and it was so convenient I am booking again for this cruise.

 Awesome and Convenient

Review by Cruise family on 9/17/19 8:52 AM

The parking was easy and affordable. The staff was great and we were extremely close to the port. when we return back from the cruise there was a shuttle waiting, and once we got to the parking site or vehicle was waiting. smooth and quick transaction I would definitely recommend

 Didn’t park there!!!

Review by Ed on 9/17/19 8:35 AM

We didn’t use the parking due to the hurricane. I didn’t think about the parking for the cruise. We were busy thinking about the hurricane at that time. We didn’t go on a cruise.

Response From CCP on 9/19/19 8:32 PM

Make sure you send us an email including your confirmation number requesting a refund.

 Ms

Review by Msrital  on 9/16/19 11:40 AM

Driver was very courteous and helpful. Price was good.

 Ms

Review by Msrital  on 9/16/19 11:39 AM

Driver was very courteous and helpful.

Back to CCP