Reviews for CCP

Cape Canaveral, Florida

50 Reviews for CCP
Average rating
Write a review for CCP

 Pleased Reviewer With CCP

Review by FLCW on 12/6/19 8:05 AM

First time user and when we got back after the cruise and were brought back to CCP to retrieve vehicle, I made my reservation for my next cruise right there and right then. They were very, very good. the price was as good or better than other places. All the personnel were helpful, cheerful and seemed to be happy doing their jobs. It was an easy place to get to and everything was clean (even the bathrooms) and orderly. Yes, I recommend!

 Van markings

Review by Vb on 12/2/19 3:32 AM

Fourth time using ccp. All were good from start to finish. Efficient and friendly in both the office and van. Only problem was on return. Left the ship and thru the van area. Looked for anything that said CCP pickup zone. Nothing was marked and the only vans that came we’re all marked park and ride. It was seven or eighth van that loaded and left and about twenty five minutesBefore a driver asked us where we were headed and informed us ( there were ten of us by then) to grab one of those ( park and ride ) vans. After the driver loaded us up she waited about fifteen more minutes for others. Then two others were boarded and she still waited another ten minutes even tho the natives were getting restless and peeved and no one else arrived. I think it all would have been better and quicker if we had been told to take the p&r vans or there was a ccp kiosk there.

 Shuttle Damaged otherwise good experience

Review by Geo on 12/1/19 9:55 AM

All things at the CCP parking lot went well until we departed the cruise ship and found our shuttle. The shuttle was there and we were first on with our luggage. The driver (can't remember her name) proceeded to fill the shuttle to over capacity. There was so much luggage on the shuttle that it was piled high by the front door. When I told the driver that I thought that blocking the front door was a safety issue she started heaving the luggage on top of other suitcases and said we could use the windows for emergency exit. I realize they would like to fill the shuttle bus but that 20 minute wait to overfill the bus was over the top. It's a shame that otherwise good parking service would be damaged by a inconsiderate shuttle driver.

 Parking

Review by Eva&Adam on 12/1/19 8:57 AM

We have used CCP 4 times.The services was excelent .Everyone was helpful and friendly.

 Amazing, efficient process

Review by Annely on 11/30/19 10:47 AM

Oops, I thought I was writing a review for Carnival; the name for the parking is very similar, just rearrange the letters and you have Canaveral! I have used CCP twice now and have been extremely pleased as the company has the system down pat. The customer arrives, checks in, boards a waiting shuttle and is off to the cruise terminal about 7 minutes away. On return, the customer walks out of the cruise terminal to the shuttle island, checks in with the attendant, boards the air conditioned shuttle, arrives at the CCP, and the customer car is waiting there with the keys. The staff takes care of everything including luggage, coming and going. Todd kept everything running smoothly and the drivers were fun and informative regarding pickup and delivery. We will use CCP for all our Cape Canaveral cruises, thank you!

 Superb Employees

Review by Annely on 11/30/19 10:39 AM

No matter where we were or what we did on our recent Carnival Breeze cruise, the employees were superb! From our room stewards, Gusti and John Paul, (room 2221) to our waiters, I Putu, Oscar and Carson (Table 533), to the Lido staff, Zara, and the Ocean Plaza help, Ruth, the employees were amazing, friendly, helpful and happy! The "Craft with Michael's" guys, Brad and Ryan were incredibly entertaining and fun. The four comedians, Dale Jones, Jodi White, Allen Mazen and Tyler (the bow tie guy) had us laughing until we were crying, both the family and adult shows! Also, the Sea Sharps are the best band that I've ever seen on my 75+ Carnival cruise days. They performed in the Ocean Plaza which was great because we could dance, but there was standing room only; they need a bigger venue! Schwartz is a fun cruise director; does he have time to sleep?! And, thank you for the daily puzzle, which I did every day; and this cruise, I borrowed a book from the library, read it and returned it, so I didn't even have to haul a book or Kindle around while traveling to and from the ship. Finally, the embark and disembark procedures were the fastest I've ever experienced. Love you Carnival!

 CCP

Review by John on 11/30/19 10:20 AM

The process from start to finish was very easy. Easy to register, easy to get there, the sign in process was swift and easy. The staff took great care of us. We felt safe, the trip over and the trip back were smooth and effortless. we will see you soon Thank you

 Great Service

Review by Robert on 11/29/19 8:47 PM

They were great all around service. Everyone was very helpful and friendly, and prompt.

 TOP NOTCH SERVICE

Review by TOP NOTCH SERVICE on 11/29/19 4:35 AM

I am so pleased with these guys. They were the best park and go company I have ever used, and I've used a few. Parking, luggage handling, transport to the port, pick up after the cruise and then back to my car with luggage were all handled very well. I would use them again for sure.

 Wonderful

Review by Tammy on 11/29/19 4:06 AM

I can't say enough good things about this company. Easy to locate, price was great, quick process to and from the port, friendly employees. safe and secure facility for leaving your vehicle. I will definitely reserve my parking spot here on my next cruise.

 Great service!

Review by Melanie on 11/25/19 10:10 AM

Everyone was helpful and friendly. Smooth operation. I cruise a lot and will definitely use them again.

 Great service

Review by Michelle  on 11/25/19 6:23 AM

Great service !

 >5 star service!

Review by Jennifer on 11/25/19 4:14 AM

I've used Park n Rides in the past but I have to say this place is light years ahead of others. There are personal, professional, friendly, funny and affordable! I'd recommend them to anyone I know!!

 Mrs

Review by Mahoody on 11/24/19 3:58 PM

This was the first time I used their service. It was easy to book, easy to find and their personnel and service were excellent. Would recommend them to anyone.

 super super service

Review by paul on 11/24/19 6:22 AM

If there were 6 or seven stars I would award them all. Very friendly and helpful people greeted us . Office personell was outstanding. Had an answer to any question. Got us in and out in 5 minutes. Service at yardand cruis ship terminal superb. Not to mention the price!!!!! Will go there again and again. PS. they offer to keep the car under cover for only $ 10>

 BEST EVER

Review by THE MILLER CLAN on 11/22/19 12:13 PM

THIS WAS THE FIRST TIME WE USED CCP AND THEY WERE FLAWLESS!! COURTEOUS, PROMPT, AND COST-EFFECTIVE!!

 Ap

Review by Aj on 11/22/19 5:12 AM

Great service will be back keep up the great work.

 Boss

Review by Art12 on 11/21/19 7:23 AM

A first class performance in every respect..

 ms

Review by liz on 11/19/19 12:55 PM

very efficient, timely, friendly staff. also good price, definitely using in the future.

 ms

Review by liz on 11/19/19 12:54 PM

very efficient, timely, friendly staff. definitely using in the future.

 Passenger

Review by Jess on 11/18/19 7:03 PM

Everyone was very friendly and helpful

 Awesome!

Review by Gabriele on 11/18/19 12:40 PM

Number one cruise parking forcus in Cape Canaveral. From arrival to departure great service and timely shuttle. We will be back. Thank you.

 Awesome

Review by JasonB on 11/18/19 10:14 AM

Check in was very fast. We arrived at the Port probably 30min after checking in. Scooter work perfectly for my mother in law and made her trip a lot more enjoyable.

 Great Value

Review by Mucket on 11/17/19 9:57 AM

The convenience, the courtesy, not to mention the price, with the relaxed worry free mindset that your vehicle is safe and secure during your vacation, ranks CCP as the best at the port. Good job

 second time

Review by PAT on 11/15/19 9:20 AM

Great service again. We have used this parking lot twice and will use it again and we recommend it to everyone of our friends and family.

 second time

Review by PAT on 11/15/19 9:20 AM

Great service again. We have used this parking lot twice and will use it again and we recommend it to everyone of our friends and family.

 VERY CONVENIENT

Review by T HOPKINS on 11/12/19 10:46 PM

The process from start to finish was very easy. Easy to register, easy to get there, the sign in process was swift and easy. The staff took great care of us. We felt safe, the trip over and the trip back were smooth and effortless. The driver remembered me by name when we returned. Very good service.

 CCP Service

Review by Jim on 11/11/19 10:39 AM

I have used CCP 3 times now and it is the best. Easy in and out with the best staff. Excellent service. If you are cruising out of Port Canaveral they make it simple.

 Excelent

Review by Heidy on 11/9/19 9:53 AM

The services was excelent, professional and friendly.

 Dependable company

Review by Deberina on 11/5/19 5:02 PM

Have tried different shuttle companies for Port Canaveral but this one I’m coming back to again. They are friendly, efficient and as advertised. Booked in 2019 and again for 2020. Wish they were in Port Everglades.

 Dependable company

Review by Deberina on 11/5/19 5:01 PM

Have tried different shuttle companies for Port Canaveral but this one I’m coming back to again. They are friendly, efficient and as advertised. Booked in 2019 and again for 2020. Wish they were in Port Everglades.

 Excellent Service

Review by Fraziers on 11/4/19 10:41 AM

They were all extremely nice and efficient, I highly recommend using this service.

 CCP Review

Review by RayL on 11/4/19 8:16 AM

We recently took a cruise out of Cape Canaveral on Carnival. I need to use a scooter due to back issues. I called several parking services and CCP was the only one that KNEW they could transport the scooter. When we arrived they had two guys ready to unload our stuff (including the scooter) and get us on a waiting bus. It really helped set the mood for the cruise. I am really grateful. The return trip was just as smooth. Thank you. We will be using you again very soon..

 CCP Review

Review by RayL on 11/4/19 8:15 AM

We recently took a cruise out of Capa Canaveral on Carnival. I need to use a scooter due to back issues. I called several parking services and CCP was the only one that KNEW they could transport the scooter. When we arrived they had two guys ready to unload our stuff (including the scooter) and get us on a waiting bus. It really helped set the mood for the cruise. I am really grateful. The return trip was just as smooth. Thank you. We will be using you again very soon..

 Great Work

Review by Kia on 11/4/19 4:53 AM

This company was great. The facility, the staff, the service, perfect. In and out quickly and my car was even washed down upon my return!

 Great Work

Review by Kia on 11/4/19 4:52 AM

This company was great. The facility, the staff, the service, perfect. In and out quickly and my car was even washed down upon my return!

 Great Service

Review by SuzieQ on 11/3/19 6:55 PM

We were greated by a very nice man. He helped us get our luggage out and showed where to go. Once inside we were checked and were called very quickly to board the bus. Our luggage was load on the bus and were on our way very quickly to Port Canaveral. When we arrived we were told where to meet the drive on our return. The whole experience with Carnival Cruise Parking was very pleasant. We have used in the past and will again soon.

 Solid

Review by Dingo on 11/3/19 11:57 AM

When we arrived, they were very professional and aided us very quickly. Someone came out to greet us, helped to load the luggage onto the bus, took care of parking our car, and check in was very smooth. Our car was there for about a week, and it was kept safe and sound, ready for us to pick up right when we returned. Overall, very satisfied!

 Review for CCP

Review by Carophil on 11/3/19 10:24 AM

Wonderful port. Easy to access and very well organized.

 !

Review by Old Time Cruiser*First Time Using CCP on 11/2/19 6:28 AM

Wonderful experience. Best SERVICE Ever for Cruise parking. Much Much cheaper than port parking, and more convenient. Off, and on the Ship easier and faster also.

 Ms.

Review by Barbie on 11/1/19 10:49 PM

Awesome service. Easy to book online. Easy to find what the directions. Kept the car safe while I was going on my cruise. Easy pick up easy drop off. Take care of luggage very well. Love the orange sherbet shirts. Makes him stand out when you're in the terminal. Makes it easy for pickup. I would definitely book with them again.

 Trip with friends

Review by Admiral Vic on 11/1/19 12:11 PM

Overall great service! They parked our special needs car where it would be safe and out of the way of others. Traveling with another couple, they arrived after us. They held the bus so we could travel to the ship together. Baggage service and bus drivers were happy and friendly, the rest of the staff efficient and happy to help. Not the cheapest cruise parking, but I think it is the best overall value in Port Canaveral. Will use them for our next cruise :)

 Girls Trip

Review by Patty on 11/1/19 6:56 AM

Very organized crew and all went very smoothly including our pick-up at cruise terminal. Our group will be using CCP next trip!!!

 Customer

Review by Laur on 10/30/19 6:19 PM

Everyone was very friendly and courteous from the time l arrived and also very well organized and would definitely recommend them .

 Ms

Review by Linda Beni  on 10/28/19 4:32 PM

All employed were great and very friendly. Will definitely use them again

 The

Review by CortezFamily on 10/27/19 1:40 PM

Had a fantastic time. Loved the ports. Service great.

 The

Review by CortezFamily on 10/27/19 1:40 PM

Had a fantastic time. Loved the ports. Service great.

 M

Review by Suz on 10/27/19 7:53 AM

I chose CCP for their pricing and location. I was pleased with the entire experience. The drivers were courteous and helpful. This company took all the stress out the parking. We were easily directed To the return shuttle and had a short wait for the return trip to the lot. My vehicle was waiting in front .of the office. CCP will definitely get all my future business.

 Ms

Review by Moems on 10/26/19 4:12 PM

I absolutely loved the cruise and the ports we cruised to, however I was a bit disappointed in the entertainment. The shows were more geared to children and very little for adults. The movies on deck were also geared to children. I would have liked more diversity that children and adults could enjoy. The price, the service, and the hospitality was wonderful, you could not ask for any better

 10/12/19 - 10/19/19

Review by Terry on 10/26/19 3:47 PM

Awesome experience when we dropped off the vehicle to go to the ship and they were waiting to pick us up when we got off the ship. Very little waiting in either parking lot. Staff were very nice and helpful with luggage. My car was waiting right in front of the office when we got back to the lot. I have used them before and will use them again.

Back to CCP