Reviews for CCP

Cape Canaveral, Florida

50 Reviews for CCP
Average rating
Write a review for CCP

 Cap Canaveral Parking - WRSA-BZGAY

Review by United Kingdom resident on 6/29/20 1:35 AM

Our cruise was cancelled due to the coronavirus. I requested a refund and received an email stating these requests would be handled when operations resumed. I have called on many occasion when no response. I Have not used the parking facility and I still await my refund.

 Changing them Stars to 5

Review by jt on 6/5/20 8:10 AM

I gave my first review and this one only 1 star and its automatically changing itself to 5... Nice real nice..

 Annoyed

Review by jt on 6/5/20 8:08 AM

Where is everyone's refund and why is our emails being ignored!!!!

 Great Lot

Review by VinnieB on 5/22/20 8:05 AM

Our cruise was cancelled due to the coronavirus. I requested a refund and received an email stating these requests would be handled when operations resumed. I have used this facility several times in the past and have been happy with the service and plan to use them again in the future. I will be patient.

 George

Review by Marion on 5/21/20 2:36 PM

I GAVE IT 1 STAR, BUT IT CHANGED IT TO 5 STARS!! I’D GIVE IT A ZERO STAR IF I COULD. I WANT MY MONEY BACK!!

 George

Review by Marion on 5/21/20 2:33 PM

VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH CCP! OUR CRUISE WAS CANCELLED AND I CANCELLED THE PARKING RESERVATION. I HAVE STILL NOT GOTTEN A REFUND OF MY MONEY AND THAT WAS TWO MONTHS AGO!! 😡.I HAVE SENT TWO EMAILS WITH NO RESPONSE! DISGUSTING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! 😡

 George

Review by Marion on 5/21/20 2:33 PM

VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH CCP! OUR CRUISE WAS CANCELLED AND I CANCELLED THE PARKING RESERVATION. I HAVE STILL NOT GOTTEN A REFUND OF MY MONEY AND THAT WAS TWO MONTHS AGO!! 😡.I HAVE SENT TWO EMAILS WITH NO RESPONSE! DISGUSTING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! 😡

 Never Left

Review by Bill on 4/27/20 8:03 AM

Harmony Cruise was cancelled, asked CCP for refund...…... by Email & U.S. Postal, haven't received it yet, WHY??????

 Cancellation

Review by Walter on 4/27/20 5:25 AM

I can cancelled my reservation 2 weeks prior to use due to Cruise cancellation and have not received a refund yet.

 Cancellation

Review by Walter on 4/27/20 5:24 AM

I can cancelled my reservation 2 weeks prior to use due to Cruise cancellation and have not received a refund yet.

 Cruise

Review by n2chtwo on 4/25/20 7:06 AM

I didn't get to go on our cruise I have sent a request for refund I got an email stating I would hear something. I know they are closed but lord send my refund

 Cruise got Canceled but still pestered for review

Review by No one  on 4/12/20 4:32 AM

Cruise was canceled due to COVID si why did I receive a thank you email and link for this???? Makes no sense. Feel sure it will be fun WHENEVER WE ACTUALLY GO!!!

 Cruising

Review by Don on 3/23/20 3:12 PM

Very convenient and affordable.

 Great

Review by Bt on 3/21/20 5:02 AM

This was our first time using cap, we had a great experience. Arrived early and expected to have to wait for the next shuttle but they called in another and took us to the port right away. Very friendly and accommodating. We will be using them from now on.

 Awesome

Review by VCR on 3/20/20 8:54 AM

This was our first experience with CCP and it was perfect from start to finish! Our car was safe and secure and the staff was terrific and personable! We'll be returning!!

 Mariner of The Seas - Perfection !

Review by Liz on 3/17/20 11:28 AM

Absolutely beautiful ship. We sailed Mariner of the Seas and it was just fantastic. Can't say enough good things about the Crew. Always smiling, always helpful, clean, neat and so friendly. The Crew made a already special trip really a Special Trip ! The ship was so clean. The beds comfortable. Our Stateroom Attendant was the Best. He was so nice, so creative acted like he was a friend you had known for years. The Food was the best rather you ate in Fine Dining, in the Buffet or on one of Deck restaurant the quality was the best. All the servers were great. They did not act like they were doing a job they acted like they wanted to help you ! This isn't my first sailing and I am hoping it won't be my last. I want one more chance at the feeling of a vacation like this again. Thank you !

 Carnival liberty

Review by Brooke on 3/13/20 6:27 AM

Great option for parking if you are going on a cruise. Only a couple minutes from the port. They have shuttles available all the time so if you do show up early they will make sure you get to the port ASAP. they keep your car in a gated/ locked up lot, so you have peace of mind while on your cruise about your car. They also load all your luggage on the shuttle and they take you exactly where you have to be. I would recommended this, very cost efficient and when you get off the cruise they are right there to take you to your car. 5/5!

 Fantastic as Usual!!

Review by Nancy on 3/11/20 12:54 PM

This was my second time using CCP !! It is small and personable. I recognized workers from last year. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure you have an easy car parking/cruise shuttle experience. I have absolutely no complaints--only compliments!!!

 Best Off-site Service

Review by Kate on 3/8/20 9:44 AM

We had never been to Port Canaveral & decided to park off site after looking at the prices of the port. We were pleasantly surprised! CCP went above & beyond our expectations! From the affordable price, to the courteous staff & prompt schedule! Will definitely use again!! The process was painless & enjoyable!

 Best cruise parking.

Review by AJ on 3/7/20 9:34 AM

Heidi was great. She was extremely helpful, courteous and caring. Cr was waiting when I returned from the cruise. We had to wait a while when we first arrived. We did not know that they began parking cars until 9:45 AM. I have used them several times and scheduled to use them again in April.

 10+

Review by JIM on 3/7/20 8:45 AM

On time , polite , good service for the money. Will use them again.

 Beach girl

Review by Cindy on 3/6/20 9:39 AM

Fast, pleasant, courteous. Well organized. Great price.

 Beach girl

Review by Cindy on 3/6/20 9:39 AM

Fast, pleasant, courteous. Well organized. Great price.

 Had to wait too long!

Review by Carolyn on 3/3/20 11:15 AM

We followed the direction on the card informing us how to get to the pick up spot, and no one was there to pick us up. I had to call 5 time before someone finally came to get us. We saw 4 different buses go by to the other side, but never came to the side they told us to report to. It was very cold outside and having to wait was not good. We will not use this company again.

 Awesome!

Review by Kissimmee Group of 10 on 3/3/20 10:05 AM

Professional, fast and dependable! Loved Loved Loved will use again!!!

 Fabulous Shuttle Service

Review by Mountain Phoenix  on 3/1/20 11:14 AM

Great communication, organized, on time, super friendly people...... What more could you ask for???? Will definitely use them again!!!

 Fabulous Shuttle Service

Review by Mountain Phoenix  on 3/1/20 11:14 AM

Great communication, organized, on time, super friendly people...... What more could you ask for???? Will definitely use them again!!!

 Cruiser

Review by Toni on 3/1/20 9:40 AM

Can’t say enough about CCP. Took a cruise 2/16/20 . Shuttle was waiting for us when we arrived. Driver would t let my husband handle any luggage. Disembarking was even better. We walked off ship at 6:45 am with our luggage, walked out, got on shuttle and was on our way home at 7:10 am! Thank you! Will see you next time for sure!

 CCP parking experience

Review by Maxxthedog on 2/29/20 5:17 PM

I was apprehensive about using offsite parking for a cruise but could not be more happy with our experience with CCP. We arrived about 15 minutes before the top of the hour and checked in with staff. We were on our way to the pier in a comfortable bus right on time. Short trip to the piers, dropping off passengers at different locations. Porters took bags right off of bus and we never had to touch them. Return trip after the cruise was also great. Bus was waiting after we claimed our luggage and we were off to pick up our car. Will definitely use CCP for all future cruises out of Port Canaveral.

 Excellent

Review by HCG on 2/29/20 2:19 PM

Parking was a great.price with great service, wonderful transportation that took us to and from the port with minimal wait time. Will definitely use CCP again!

 Excellent

Review by HCG on 2/29/20 2:19 PM

Parking was a great.price with great service, wonderful transportation that took us to and from the port with minimal wait time. Will definitely use CCP again!

 Easy Peasy

Review by Nanasue on 2/29/20 11:04 AM

Parking at CCP was easy and getting to the port for embarkation was just as easy. Our luggage was loaded to the bus and handed off the the Carnaval porters on arrival at the dock. When we ended the cruise, the buses were waitng for us as we got off the ship. It was easier than parking at an airport. Everyone at CCP was friendly and helpful.

 Great service

Review by Jen on 2/29/20 7:31 AM

Easy place to park and great service going and coming back!

 Great service

Review by Jen on 2/29/20 7:31 AM

Easy place to park and great service going and coming back!

 Will come back

Review by Gail on 2/28/20 12:49 PM

awesome very compitant, will always use this service, everybody on the coach also commented on the great service, KUDOS to you all

 Easy, efficient cruise parking.

Review by Carrie on 2/28/20 7:24 AM

Easy in, easy out. Quick and efficient. Friendly , helpful staff. Would definitely park there again. 1/2 the price of parking at the cruise terminal.

 Top crew

Review by Dee on 2/25/20 8:40 PM

Great staff very accommodating cruise line

 Ms

Review by Michele on 2/24/20 10:09 AM

Extremely punctual. There was no waiting from arrival at their facility to pickup after the cruise. Staff was very friendly and super easy to deal with.

 Mrs

Review by Gail on 2/22/20 7:59 AM

You won’t be disappointed when choosing to park here for your cruise. Friendly efficient staff. So easy. Price good. Highly recommend.

 Gary

Review by Gary on 2/22/20 5:14 AM

Great job !!! Go with these people no problems

 Perfect way to go

Review by Russ on 2/21/20 8:22 AM

Facility was clean, handy, easy to find. All associates were very pleasant and courteous. Drop off and pick up at the front door can't be beat. We will definitely use again.

 Cruise Parking

Review by Shannon on 2/20/20 12:40 PM

We absolutely enjoyed our experience with the parking facility. The drivers of the shuttle to and from the port were very helpful and made our ride fun! Being dropped off right at the front of the terminal made things much easier to get checked in. Then upon our return to the parking facility, our vehicle was up front in the parking lot and ready to be loaded with our luggage. We will definitely use this service again!

 Parking/Shuttle

Review by Kay on 2/19/20 4:02 PM

We were very happy with the parking and shuttle service! Everyone was very personable and helpful! I would definitely use them again!!!

 Parking

Review by Patpatti3 on 2/19/20 11:40 AM

used parking in early February. very pleased with service and check-in & check-out. everything went smoothly and fast. thank you. would recommend. pricing was great.

 Parking

Review by Patpatti3 on 2/19/20 11:40 AM

used parking in early February. very pleased with service and check-in & check-out. everything went smoothly and fast. thank you. would recommend. pricing was great.

 Parking

Review by Patpatti3 on 2/19/20 11:39 AM

used parking in early February. very pleased with service and check-in & check-out. everything went smoothly and fast. thank you. would recommend.

 Norwegian cruiser

Review by Gina Barton  on 2/19/20 9:59 AM

I used CCP in February 2020. I was skeptical at first because the price was so much less than other off site parking places. I was blown away by how efficiently the operation ran and how friendly the staff was. Excellent experience, I will definitely use them again in the future.

 Norwegian cruiser

Review by Gina Barton  on 2/19/20 9:59 AM

I used CCP in February 2020. I was skeptical at first because the price was so much less than other off site parking places. I was blown away by how efficiently the operation ran and how friendly the staff was. Excellent experience, I will definitely use them again in the future.

 CANAVERAL CRUISE PARKING

Review by Jim and Pam W. on 2/17/20 4:59 AM

We are returning customers, great service and great people!

 Great Option for Parking

Review by Anne on 2/16/20 11:07 AM

In February 2020, we cruised out of Port Canaveral. We researched quite a few parking options and chose Canaveral Cruise parking. We were a bit early for check-in but the staff was friendly, helpful, and professional. The bus left for the cruise ship on schedule. Our concern is always the pickup upon return, but this was probably the easiest return we've experienced. The shuttle was where they said it would be and in a convenient area where the luggage porter was able to bring our luggage for us so we didn't have to carry it. Our car was ready and waiting for us in the lot when we returned. They are also competitively priced. Definitely recommend CCP! We will not hesitate to use them again.

Back to CCP