Reviews for Miramichi Treehouse & Camping Adventures Inc

Black River Bridge, New Brunswick

 Amazing just amazing 6 year olds answer to how was it

Review by Grandma on 7/24/19 8:35 PM

The staff is friendly and helpful. My granddaughters loved the treehouse I just booked for 1 more night. Next year we will go for a couple of nights at a time. The pool was clean!! hunting for fairy stones was a big hit! Nice little playground. Next visit we will take more padding for the mattress, the kids were fine but we found it a little hard on the back just a heads up for older folk! we really enjoyed our visit We definitely recommend this place!

 Amazing just amazing 6 year olds answer to how was it

Review by Grandma on 7/24/19 8:35 PM

The staff is friendly and helpful. My granddaughters loved the treehouse I just booked for 1 more night. Next year we will go for a couple of nights at a time. The pool was clean!! hunting for fairy stones was a big hit! Nice little playground. Next visit we will take more padding for the mattress, the kids were fine but we found it a little hard on the back just a heads up for older folk! we really enjoyed our visit We definitely recommend this place!

 Striper Fishing

Review by Hussey Family on 5/31/19 5:29 AM

Awesome location for access to great rivers. Close to shopping and very quiet. Extended our stay by 3 more nights...so clean and well organized. Our dog loved the trails for walking. Stayed May 22-29 2019.

Response From Miramichi Treehouse & Camping Adventures Inc on 6/29/19 1:55 PM

It was great to have you! Glad you enjoyed your visit to the Miramichi area!

 good price value

Review by roger on 1/8/19 10:56 AM

wonderfull stay,friendly&helpfull staff.going back this summer.

 Summer fun

Review by Susie on 8/25/18 4:43 PM

It was a wonderful place to stay. The Miramichi is such a beautiful place and this just adds to it. Friendly owner and beautiful property. Very clean treehouse and clean washrooms. Takes you back to your childhood. You are sleeping in a REAL TREEHOUSE! Can't wait to go back next summer!

Response From Miramichi Treehouse & Camping Adventures Inc on 6/29/19 1:53 PM

We are so happy that you enjoyed your Stay with us! Thank you so much for the kind review. Hope to see you again soon!

 Great spot

Review by TamaraE on 8/8/18 12:03 PM

Accomodating and wonderful service. Pool was clean and well maintained. Brought our dog with no problems. Was a very relaxing spot.

 Great spot

Review by TamaraE on 8/8/18 12:02 PM

Accomodating and wonderful service. Pool was clean and well maintained. Brought our dog with no problems.

 Our stay at Miramichi Campground

Review by Ron on 7/16/14 6:04 PM

Stayed 3 night with our young Golden Retriever and enjoyed our stay. It's a family run campground and the staff are friendly and helpful. WiFi service was great and they even have a dog run. Groceries and parts are all near by. 2 local repeaters for Ham radio operators.

 camping

Review by captaingordy on 6/4/13 6:09 PM

nice campground, friendly helpful staff, quiet and has a variety of options for camping

 Camping Miramichi

Review by Bob on 6/2/13 6:09 AM

Great camping experience. Owners out amongst the campers helping out with setups. Very friendly large sites. We stayed 4 nights.