Reviews for Berkshire U-Drive Rent-A-Boat

Pittsfield, Massachusetts

 Touched by the kidness

Review by Esther on 8/25/21 11:05 PM

We rented a pontoon for a group of intellectually compromised adults. Andy (Not sure I have the name right) was absolutely amazing. Super helpful and very encouraging to all of them. He joined us for the hour and made every one of the group feel like "the best captain". He cheered them on as he gave each one a chance to drive the boat and very patiently answered "every" question that came his way. I would highly recommend this place. Thank you Andy! God should repay for your kindness.

 Fantastic!

Review by Meredith  on 8/20/20 9:13 AM

The staff was friendly and Covid conscientious, Lucas was great going through everything. We had a spectacular day even though we didn’t catch any fish! We also had a 6 month old and a 3 year old on the boat and it was perfect- very family friendly. Highly recommend!

 Amazing!!

Review by Aaron on 8/17/20 8:51 PM

What a great experience!! Alex and Lucas were extremely professional and helpful. Owner was a great guy as well! Had a wonderful time on the lake with my wife and 5 kids. Great boats and exceptionally clean!!! Will be returning to do this again!!

 Great service

Review by Juan on 8/3/20 12:31 PM

Very friendly love the service

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:18 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:18 PM

!S!WCRTESTINPUT000003%3c%3e!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:18 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001%3c%3e!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:18 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000%3c%3e!E! on 11/20/19 5:18 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:18 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='2

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:18 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='7

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:17 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:17 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:17 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:17 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:17 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:17 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:17 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:17 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:16 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:16 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:16 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:16 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='2 on 11/20/19 5:16 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='7 on 11/20/19 5:16 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=2 on 11/20/19 5:16 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=7 on 11/20/19 5:15 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 5:15 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 5:15 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=2 on 11/20/19 5:15 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=7 on 11/20/19 5:15 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 5:15 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 5:15 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:15 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:15 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:15 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:15 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 5:15 PM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 July 6 and July 7 2019 Summer Vacation

Review by MJ on 7/9/19 4:08 PM

This is a return visit for us - we camp at Bonnie Brae campground together with my sisters family. We took out a Pontoon boat and had a fabulous time! Weather was fantastic and the lake water was so enjoyable - refreshing but not too cold, once in you don't want to get out. We had a 4 yr old with us and even she was able to jump off into the water with her life jacket on and get up the ladder of the boat too. It started to thunder and lightening 1/2 through our half day rental, U-Drive gave us a credit and we came back the next day to enjoy the remaining 1/2 day. SOOOO Enjoyable! If you haven't rented before you should. Cash only which is a bit of a bummer as the deposit is also cash so be prepared before you go. We will definitely be back again next year. Thanks to the team at Berkshire U-Drive Rent-A-Boat!

 July 6 and July 7 2019 Summer Vacation

Review by MJ on 7/9/19 4:07 PM

This is a return visit for us - we camp at Bonnie Brae campground together with my sisters family. We took out a Pontoon boat and had a fabulous time! Weather was fantastic and the lake water was so enjoyable - refreshing but not too cold, once in you don't want to get out. We had a 4 yr old with us and even she was able to jump off into the water with her life jacket on and get up the ladder of the boat too. It started to thunder and lightening 1/2 through our half day rental, U-Drive gave us a credit and we came back the next day to enjoy the remaining 1/2 day. SOOOO Enjoyable! If you haven't rented before you should. Cash only which is a bit of a bummer as the deposit is also cash so be prepared before you go. We will definitely be back again next year. Thanks to the team at Berkshire U-Drive Rent-A-Boat!

 U Boat Boat Rentals

Review by Theresa on 8/26/18 2:41 PM

Just totally awesome! Thank you to our gracious hosts, Sara and Andy. Beautiful day, relaxing, enjoyable reminiscing our old Homestead on Pontoosuc Lake. You will not be disappointed!