Reviews for Bella Fattoria Bed and Breakfast

Berlin Center, Ohio

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:05 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:05 AM

!S!WCRTESTINPUT000003%3c%3e!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:04 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001%3c%3e!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:04 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000%3c%3e!E! on 11/20/19 7:04 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:04 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='2

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:04 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='7

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:04 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:04 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:04 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:03 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:03 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:03 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:03 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:03 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:03 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:03 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:03 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:02 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:02 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:02 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:02 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:02 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:02 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:02 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:02 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:02 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:02 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:02 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:02 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:01 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:01 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:01 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:01 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 Outstanding

Review by Bob/Stephany Slider  on 10/18/19 11:35 AM

My wife and I just spent another week here earlier this month. It is our only go to place during our twice yearly visits ti Ohio. Love this place. We consider it our second home. Brenda the owner is so nice and super easy to work with. Can't wait to get back in May.

 Our favorite B&B

Review by M&C on 9/15/19 8:44 PM

The house is spectacular, and the deck and hot tub are a great place to hang out to relax in the evening! And the fact that you can take a short walk to get delicious wine and listen to live music just adds to the whole experience! We will definitely be back next year!

 Our favorite B&B

Review by M&C on 9/15/19 8:44 PM

The house is spectacular, and the deck and hot tub are a great place to hang out to relax in the evening! And the fact that you can take a short walk to get delicious wine and listen to live music just adds to the whole experience! We will definitely be back next year!

 Just what we needed

Review by crystal woltz on 9/9/19 2:34 AM

We spent two nights at Bella Fattoria because we were in the area for the fair. It was a relaxing, wonderful experience and just what we needed to return to, after a long day on the midway. The other guests were were a joy to meet and I felt safe and comfortable the entire stay. The breakfast was really tasty and the muffins were delicious and warm. I loved them! The owner was kind and informative and made us feel welcome. It was a home away from home experience. Thank- you Bella Fattoria. We will return soon!!

 Great stay

Review by Wine counrtry on 9/7/19 11:50 AM

Beautiful place with comfortable furnishings and bed! They did a fabulous job with the renovation of the old home. Our host was very helpful and we enjoyed talking with her. Perfect place to stay and not have to drive after the wineries. The breakfast was excellent. I would certainly stay here again.

 Wonderful Stay

Review by Wonderful Stay on 7/8/19 10:05 AM

Excellent renovation of, to me, a historic farmhouse. Very clean, very comfortable. Brenda and Susie really know how to make their guests feel pampered and special. Have stayed in several B&Bs, but this one is the best by far. We’re from this area, so familiar with local attractions. Overhearing Brenda advising new guests, you could tell that she has an excellent grasp of the area. The winery is very nice and within walking distance. We highly recommend staying at the Bella Fattoria!,

 Wonderful Stay

Review by Wonderful Stay on 7/8/19 10:04 AM

Excellent renovation of, to me, a historic farmhouse. Very clean, very comfortable. Brenda and Susie really know how to make their guests feel pampered and special. I’ve stayed in several B&Bs, but this one is the best by far. We’re from this area, so familiar with local attractions. Overhearing Brenda advising new guests, you could tell that she has an excellent grasp of the area. The winery is very nice and within walking distance. We highly recommend staying at the Bella Fattoria!,

 New favorite B&B

Review by MaryR on 7/1/19 7:10 PM

Beautiful B&B on a quiet property within walking distance of a fabulous winery. Room was extremely clean and bed was super comfortable. We were greeted with a delicious cheese/cracker/fruit plate, bottled water and chocolates in our room. Brenda helped with recommendations on where to go for dinner and prepared a yummy breakfast in the morning. We enjoyed our stay so much we booked a return visit. This is the first B&B we will stay at twice - not because others weren’t nice but we like to stay at different places. Highly recommend spending some time here!

 Anniversary stay

Review by TammyH on 6/21/19 9:07 AM

I surprised my husband for our 20th Anniversary with a stay at this amazing B&B. It is located on a beautiful winery which is just a few steps away. The house is so cozy. We had a fireplace in our bedroom which was perfect because it was a cool rainy night. We had the couple massage which was very relaxing. When we arrived we had a fruit and cheese plate, chocolates, and bottles of water in our room. The breakfast that Laurie prepared the next morning was delicious. I highly recommend this B&B and we will definitely come back.

 Anniversary stay

Review by TammyH on 6/21/19 9:07 AM

I surprised my husband for our 20th Anniversary with a stay at this amazing B&B. It is located on a beautiful winery which is just a few steps away. The house is so cozy. We had a fireplace in our bedroom which was perfect because it was a cool rainy night. We had the couple massage which was very relaxing. When we arrived we had a fruit and cheese plate, chocolates, and bottles of water in our room. The breakfast that Laurie prepared the next morning was delicious. I highly recommend this B&B and we will definitely come back.

 Highly recommended.

Review by Dan on 2/26/19 6:16 AM

Our room had the rustic charm we we’re looking for. The breakfast was amazing. Being able to walk to and from a beautiful winery just topped it all off nicely.

 Perfect

Review by Bob/steph on 10/30/18 10:54 PM

We have stayed here twice in the past 6 months. Experience was wonderful both times. Relaxing and charming farmhouse with tranquil views. Brenda is a wonderful host. It is our destination spot when visiting that part of Ohio.

 Perfect & charming

Review by arambo on 7/11/18 2:28 PM

My husband and I have stayed at many b&bs over the years and Bella Fattoria tops the list of our favorites. The host, Brenda, strikes the perfect balance of helpful and hands-off, making this charming b&b feel more like a stay with a beloved family member. Brenda provided a snack in our room when we arrived, and we were able to set what time we had breakfast in the morning, which was incredibly convenient for us as we wanted to get on the road earlier than the other guests staying at BF. Highly recommended!

 Perfect & charming

Review by arambo on 7/11/18 2:28 PM

My husband and I have stayed at many b&bs over the years and Bella Fattoria tops the list of our favorites. The host, Brenda, strikes the perfect balance of helpful and hands-off, making this charming b&b feel more like a stay with a beloved family member. Brenda provided a snack in our room when we arrived, and we were able to set what time we had breakfast in the morning, which was incredibly convenient for us as we wanted to get on the road earlier than the other guests staying at BF. Highly recommended!

 Lovely setting, charming host

Review by WindysSong on 6/26/18 11:22 AM

We recently stayed at this bed and breakfast as a stopover on our travels from NY to Cincinnati. It was a lovely home and the setting was beautiful. The host was gracious and the breakfast was hearty and delicious. We hope to return sometime in order to visit the winery and delightful countryside. We are longtime bed and breakfast patrons, and we would definitely recommend Bella Fattoria.

 Hospitality Plus

Review by Hospitality Plus on 5/25/18 11:03 AM

The owners were amazing as they went out of their way to make last minute arrangements for us to stay. Our room was very comfortable. Thank you!