Reviews for Buckskin Lodge

Heber, Arizona

50 Reviews for Buckskin Lodge
Average rating
Write a review for Buckskin Lodge

 Excellemt Stay!

Review by Slider on 9/19/21 1:08 PM

Very nice and clean room with a 4 cup coffee maker! Quiet; relaxing and easy access! Would stay there again!

 Mr

Review by Ruben b on 6/12/21 5:26 PM

Awesome place the staff were amazing

 Pleasurable stay

Review by Ron on 5/30/21 1:55 PM

We really enjoy the peace and quiet and the staff members go above and beyond. We are very happy that they also accept pets because our pet is a member of our family. They even have accommodations so you can fix your own food with picnic tables, and a place to sit and relax and join others if you would like to. We will be staying there again thank you for all you do.

 Awesome stay!

Review by Kim on 5/16/21 8:25 AM

Whenever I have the need to stay overnight in Heber. I choose the Buckskin Lodge. It is always clean and quiet. The staff are friendly, and I like supporting small, local businesses! Great place!

 perfect

Review by isabel on 5/11/21 10:07 PM

My husband and I needed a room for 1 night, he lady at front desk was so helpful and informative. Our bed was comfortable. location was perfect as far as where we needed to go, restaurants were available I\within a very short distance. Would definitely stay there again and I we recommend this lodge to other visitors*****

 March 2021

Review by Christa on 3/21/21 10:16 AM

The room & service were perfect. We recommended Buckskin to all of our friends & family, we will definitely stay there again!

 Wonderful Site

Review by Louisiana Man on 3/21/21 10:00 AM

Nice refuge from the snow and ice that I went through the night I discovered this charming lodge. Most gracious personnel that was extremely helpful. Super clean with great parking. Luck was with me finding this place. From a two week trip on the road in a different motel every day. I will rate this this as the best of show. Thank goodness for places like this. THE BEST !

 nice stay

Review by weary traveler on 2/26/21 8:04 PM

Nice clean quaint motel and well priced. Would stay there at any time. Nice hostess.

 Must stay here!

Review by Whitney on 2/21/21 7:25 PM

Love this place! Will definitely be back to stay! Allie is a very awesome Lady! She is a jack of all trades and there was not a thing wrong with our room! It was super clean I will definitely be staying here again in the future

 Distraught

Review by 2 Ladies on 10/6/20 12:54 AM

These ladies went above and beyond in a time of need. I spent 11days there due to a crisis I had. And these ladies were not only Angel's to me, they were courteous, nice, the rooms were in excellent condition. When I go to heber again I wouldnt stay anywhere else , i would feel and kno I'd be cheating myself outta pure pleasure. My 11 day stay was a pleasure, not just any pleasure either. And not just in 1 way. Go.Stay.U will understand what I mean by Pleasure. Thanx dolls ur great. Thank u dearly!!! Kellie

 Getaway

Review by Christine on 9/20/20 10:05 AM

Second time staying here. Super clean and comfy. Allie is very nice and accommodating. Cozy little place! We will be back!

 Review

Review by Aracely29 on 8/29/20 1:07 AM

It's been a nice place to stay out when we go out their.The price is great and so it's the atmosphere along with inside the cabin.2nd year staying here when coming down.

 ?

Review by Chris on 7/11/20 2:30 PM

We happened upon this place while traveling up north for our Anniversary. Also yo get out of the heat of the valley.. Super cute cozy place with character! It was very comfortable and the Manager was super friendly and accommodating. We will definitely be staying here again!

 Great lodge!

Review by Benny on 2/20/20 4:35 PM

The Buckskin Lodge was wonderful. The rooms were very clean and well maintained. It appeared that the bathrooms had been recently remodeled. The lady in the office was kind and she even gave my wife a small box of Valentine's Day candy. That was so nice. We will recommend the Buckskin Lodge to others!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:38 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:38 AM

!S!WCRTESTINPUT000003%3c%3e!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:38 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001%3c%3e!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:38 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000%3c%3e!E! on 11/20/19 7:38 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:38 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='2

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:38 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='7

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:37 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:37 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:37 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:37 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:37 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:37 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:37 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:37 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:37 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:37 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:37 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:37 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:36 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:36 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:36 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:36 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:36 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:36 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:36 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:36 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:36 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:36 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:35 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:35 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:35 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:35 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:35 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 Over all a good stay

Review by Lil griz on 10/26/19 10:46 AM

We stayed two nights with our lab. The price was sooooo much less than the Best Western.the room was cute cosy and clean. The wifi wasn't the best but was not why we rented the room. The bed was comfortable, my only complaint was the pillows they were very firm I'm picky about my pillows. Over all it met our needs

 5 night stay

Review by Charlie on 10/25/19 2:36 PM

No frills but was clean and almost $100 less for a 5 night stay than the Best Western. The check in person was very nice and accommodating.

Back to Buckskin Lodge