Hot Springs Marina

Hot Springs, Arkansas

Reviews for Hot Springs Marina

16 Reviews
Average rating
Write a review

Great Experience.. 

Review by TB on 8/16/17 5:49 AM

Our family had a great time with our boat. The online reservation process was easy. The staff was really helpful and friendly. The boat was very clean and performed perfectly. We will definitely use Hot Springs Marina again! Thanks for everything!

Def Recommend.. 

Review by OZFAM on 8/7/17 7:42 AM

Had a fantastic experience. Will use them next time. Nice clean boat, helpful and friendly staff.

Awesome time.. 

Review by MO Rocker on 7/28/17 7:07 AM

We really love the boat and staff. Easy to reserve online and get through check in that morning. We will always use HSR when on Lake Hamilton.

Great Experience.. 

Review by STL Family on 7/14/17 10:51 AM

Very friendly and accommodating. Great experience and quality boats!

HSM boat rentals.. 

Review by GS on 7/12/17 12:32 PM

The HSM owners and staff are great people and are easy to work with.

Great experience.. 

Review by Charles on 7/5/17 11:03 AM

We got a very nice, well equipped and well maintained pontoon from Hot Springs Marina. They had it ready to go on time with tubes, boards, etc,. available, along with good advice/recommendations about areas to go to and restaurants with piers etc. Will definitely use them again next time we are on Hamilton.

Hot Springs Marina.. 

Review by Ashley on 6/5/17 11:21 AM

We've used Hot Springs Marina a few times in the past, so we knew there would be no problems with the staff or boat! Everything and everyone was great and I highly recommend them!

Great!.. 

Review by Mel on 8/15/16 9:38 AM

WE have rented from Hot Springs Marina several years and will Continue to do so!

Great Boat & Service.. 

Review by Jay on 7/26/16 6:08 PM

We got a really nice, clean, and well maintained pontoon from Hot Springs Marina. They had it ready to go and a nice selection of accessories to choose from (tubes, boards etc) It was the best price found on the lake and the guys had some great advice/recommendations about areas to go to and restaurants with piers etc. Will definitely go straight to these guys next time we are on Hamilton.

Excellence Service.. 

Review by Avellaneda on 7/22/16 9:01 AM

Rented a pontoon from Hot Springs Marina and got excellent service throughout the entire process. Life vest were in good condition and available in many sizes. The pontoon boat was well serviced. We never struggled to turn it on. The chairs, bench and carpet were clean. We had a great experience with this business. Hot Springs Marina will get our business again in the future.

Pontoon Boat Rental.. 

Review by Great Time On The Lake on 7/21/16 11:21 AM

This is the 3rd. year in a row that we have brought our granddaughter to Lake Hamilton and rented a pontoon boat from Hot Springs Marina. We have always had a wonderful experience and a carefree rental.I bet we drung that little girl 30 miles on the lake in a tube that day. Thanks Hot Springs Marina for another great day.

Wonderful .. 

Review by Texas Mayo's  on 7/18/16 8:47 PM

I messed up my booking date online and they were gracious enough to call and check on us and when we realize we had made a mistake they had no issues in changing our reservation dates! Everyone was so friendly and accompanying, even giving us tips to the lake! We had the best time! The only drawback was the price of fuel after return. That was an extra charge, expensive, charge we were not told about.

We would recommend them to anyone!.. 

Review by Lisa T. on 6/19/16 8:23 PM

We stayed on Lake Hamilton for ten days. We rented a pontoon over night, twice. Both times we had great service. They were very easy to work with and very happy to help us out. They gave us a great map of the lake and pointed out all the great places to eat and gave us the WONDERFUL idea of going up the river part of the lake!!! They made our vacation GREAT!!! They even suggested a tube, which I was on the fence about, but it ended up being the best part for the kids. Thank you Hot Springs Marina! We will not soon forget your hometown approach to your business! The Terbrock Family

Even on Memorial Day Weekend.. 

Review by Barbara Cox on 5/30/16 3:44 PM

Our family rented a pontoon for the long Memorial Day weekend and the service from Hot Springs Marina was first class. Even though they were busy, they gave us their full attention. They answered every question and let us dock the pontoon at our hotel instead of having to bring it back. It was a brand new pontoon and we really enjoyed everything about Lake Hamilton, the fireworks, and the service from Hot Springs Marina. I highly recommend you do business with them!! We will definitely be back.

Pontoon Boat and Tube Rental.. 

Review by Mike on 7/20/15 9:03 AM

Hot Springs Marina is terrific. We rented a pontoon boat and tube from them two years ago and came back to them again this summer. We just finished a 5-day rental and were completely satisfied again. The folks there are really friendly. Michelle was a pleasure to work with for renting, and Ian took great care of us. We will be back again! Mike B, Colorado Springs, CO

Pontoon Rental.. 

Review by Jimbo on 6/20/13 9:57 PM

We rented a pontoon from these guys and absolutely loved it!!! It was booked for 2 days and we kept it 4 days with only a phone call. They were so helpful and fair on everything and did not try to knit pick the boat when it was returned. In fact, they weren't even there when we brought it back. I would highly recommend using these guys if you want to rent a pontoon boat. Why would you want to own one when they have "brand new" boats that you jump in and GO. I'm comin back!!!! Jim H Cleveland MS

 

Back to information page


Copyright (C) 2008-2014 WebReserv.com