High Country Marine

Wilmington , Vermont

LIVE, LAKE, LAUGH

About High Country Marine

EST. 1995
YOUR GATEWAY TO PARADISE

Online reservations can be made up to 4 hours before reserved time for Boats and 2 hours for non motorized.
Please give us a call @802 464 2108 if you are unable to book in that time frame and to check availability
or email us @ hcmarinereservations@gmail.com

Live, Laugh, Lake!

Pictures

LIVE, LAKE, LAUGH

LIVE, LAKE, LAUGH

Lake Whitingham

Lake Whitingham

Our Lighthouse

Our Lighthouse

Beautiful view from the office

Beautiful view from the office

Prices

Bayliner

2021 18ft Element with a 115hp 4 stroke. 9 person capacity. A tube is included.
This boat is also great for water skiing and wake boarding. Bring your own or rent from us.

4 Hours $460.00 / 4 hours

Pontoon

Suntracker 24 ft. with a 60 hp. Bring 12 of your friends and cruise the lake.
A Tube is included for optimum fun.

4 Hours $460.00 / 4 hours

Tiki Pontoon

Welcome aboard the "Shipfaced 2.0" Nothing but 27 feet of fun, with a 90HP 4 stroke engine. It can accomodate 16 people.

4 Hours $550.00 / 4 hours

Waverunner

New 2021 Yamaha EX (Up to 2 passengers)

1 Hour $120.00 / hour
2 Hours $200.00 / 2 hours

Canoe

Can accomodate 2-3 people, paddle your way to paradise!

2 Hours $40.00 / 2 hours
4 Hours $50.00 / 4 hours
Daily $70.00 / day

DBL Kayak

Experience the fun of exploring with a friend.

2 Hours $40.00 / 2 hours
4 Hours $50.00 / 4 hours
Daily $70.00 / day

Kayaks

Just you and the water.

2 Hours $25.00 / 2 hours
4 Hours $40.00 / 4 hours
Daily $55.00 / day

Paddle Boards

Stand up and see the lake

2 Hours $25.00 / 2 hours
4 Hours $40.00 / 4 hours
Daily $55.00 / day

High Country Marine Attractions

For area information please contact: Southern Vermont Deerfield Chamber of Commerce.
www.visitvermont.com


Terms & Conditions

******* EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY******
In order to rent a motor boat or PWC you must be 21. Anyone between the ages of 21- 46 per Vermont State Law, must have a safety certificate or boaters license to be able to operate a motor boat or PWC. If you are 47 years of age or older this law does not apply to you and you can operate a motor boat or PWC with out a safety certificate or boaters license.
Vermont is reciprocal with all US states. You will need to provide us with a Boaters safety certificate or license in order to operate any boat or PWC. Please bring your copy when you check in for the rental.
The following offer online courses:
boaterexam.com and boat-ed.com

Minimum age to rent is 21 years of age. Operators between the ages of 21 -46 will need a boaters safety course certificate or license. All rental customers need to be present at the time of sign in. You cannot exceed the boats capacity (capacity's are listed on the rate page, www.highcountrymarine.com).We will not sign in more customers for the rental than that of the boat and PWC's capacity's. Only the customers that have signed in are permitted to operate or be aboard the boats or PWC's. There can be no back and forth to the dock to switch out passengers. There is no off loading and reloading of passengers that were not present at sign in. If the terms are not followed, it will result in the immediate termination of the rental. The full rental fee will be forfeited. Upon arrival if the terms and conditions have not been met you will be charged in full for the rental and will be unable to get on the water. Any rental that is returned late will be charged $100 per every 15 minutes past the return time. We love our furry friends, however pets are not allowed.

Weather Policy
*Being an outdoor sport, we are subject to Mother nature's approval, we reserve the right to cancel or postpone rentals at anytime; with no charge to the customer. A cancellation will be determined, no less than 1 hour before reservation time, based on the weather conditions at our office. You will be notified with a cancellation email.

Cancellation Policy
​A re-booking fee of $75.00 will be charged for any reservation that is cancelled/changed or rescheduled with the 7 day period of the reservation date. If we are able to re-book the reservation you will only be charged the re-booking fee of $75.00. If we are unable to re-book the reservation you will be charged for the full rental fee.
A no-show to the reservation will also be charged for the full rental fee.