Reviews for CMR

Cape Canaveral, Florida

11 Reviews for CMR
Average rating
Write a review for CMR

 Awesome

Review by Jason on 11/19/19 10:05 AM

Scooter was awesome for my mother in-laws Cruise. Fits perfectly in the cabin door. The staff was awesome and made everything super easy. As a travel advisor I will recommend them to anyone with mobility concerns for their vacation.

 Great Service

Review by Kathy on 11/10/19 2:44 PM

Rented 2 scooters for our cruise. They were waiting for us when we parked our car at Lot of Honor. Both are great companies and treated my disabled veteran with the utmost respect. Definitely a 5 star review!

 Well satisfied

Review by Kenn on 10/11/19 12:01 PM

My scooter was delivered to my hotel by a charming and pleasant young lady. I use the scooter for five days with no problems. Using this GoGO scooter had a little problem going up the gangplank but beyond that it ran well. I was well please with the customer service, the price and the company in general

 Well satisfied

Review by Kenn on 10/11/19 12:00 PM

My scooter was delivered to my hotel by a charming and pleasant young lady. I use the scooter for five days with no problems. Using this GoGO scooter had a little problem going up the gangplank but beyond that it ran well. I was well please with the customer service, the price and the company in general

 Rent Your Scooter Here!!!

Review by ArnteeNana on 10/4/19 9:05 PM

These are the nicest and most pleasant people on the planet!!! From the youngest to the oldest, they went 'way out of their way to accomodate everyone in the terminal, on the bus, and at the seaport. There is no reason to go anywhere else for your scooter and bus transportation/parking needs for a cruise from Cape Canaveral. Also, check online as I was even able to find a discount code making the experience even more enjoyable! The scooter rental cost was far below a competitor and I actually got a brand new scooter to use. Thank you, CMR, for everything. I WILL be back!

 Scooter Rental

Review by Sumrxblues  on 8/31/19 10:46 AM

Great experience. Easy, convenient. Very nice people

 Happy

Review by L. Carr on 6/17/19 11:28 AM

Was a great help on my trip. Was able to park and pick the scooter at same time super convenient.

 scooter and parking

Review by Steveandmary on 5/13/19 7:49 PM

Parking here for the first time and would not even consider another parking operation !!! Scooter rental also first time for Hubby and can't say enough about the Courteous, Professional Service !! Drop-off and Pick-up was Great and so Prompt !! Scooter was Great, No Problems !! Booked again for Sept. and Booking again for a later cruise !!! Five Stars for Sure !! Thank You !!

 Scooter rental

Review by Dogpalooza.org on 5/13/19 8:40 AM

The scoiter helped out with my mobility on my cruise. Had a small incident where after charging the battery all night then while out and about, the battery started to die. Our group had lunch at Señor Frogs in Nassau and they allowed me to charge it during our visit there. It got me back safely to the cruise ship. I messaged PNC from the ship to let them know about the current situation, they responded immediately. I had no further issues during the cruise. Upon my return, they checked with me immediately that there were no further issues. PNC was on top of it and I would rent a scooter from them in the future. Excellent service.

 Scooter rental

Review by Dogpalooza.org on 5/13/19 8:39 AM

The scoiter helped out with my mobility on my cruise. Had a small incident where after charging the battery all night then while out and about, the battery started to die. Our group had lunch at Señor Frogs in Nassau and they allowed me to charge it during our visit there. It got me back safely to the cruise ship. I messaged PNC from the ship to let them know about the current situation, they responded immediately. I had no further issues during the cruise. Upon my return, they checked with me immediately that there were no further issues. PNC was on top of it and I would rent a scooter from them in the future. Excellent service.

 Easy To Operate

Review by Big Ed on 4/22/19 8:31 PM

The scooter really helped with my mobility. This was the first time after many cruises that I didn't use a wheelchair which made me feel like an invalid. I will be renting again in May. I was able to to park the scooter inside my cabin for charging.

Back to CMR