Reviews for Boundary Waters Resort & Marina

Hiawassee, Georgia

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:23 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTINPUT000003%3c%3e!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001%3c%3e!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000%3c%3e!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='2

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!' and '7'='7

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999' or '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:22 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 99999999 or 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 1 and 7=7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='2

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!' and '7'='7

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:21 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999' or '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:20 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:20 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 99999999 or 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:20 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:20 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:20 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=2 on 11/20/19 7:20 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by 1 and 7=7 on 11/20/19 7:20 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='2 on 11/20/19 7:20 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E!' and '7'='7 on 11/20/19 7:20 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:20 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:20 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:20 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:19 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 !S!WCRTESTINPUT000001!E!

Review by !S!WCRTESTINPUT000000!E! on 11/20/19 7:19 AM

!S!WCRTESTTEXTAREA000002!E!

 Lake Chatuge pontoon rental

Review by Captain Cragar on 7/2/14 6:19 PM

Our group of 10 enjoyed the afternoon on the water in superb equipment. Excellent instructions were given to make our time on the water perfect. Would rent again for sure!

 Super Weekend!

Review by Barb on 10/2/12 8:10 PM

For the second year in a row, our boating club has had a wonderful long weekend in October at Boundary Waters. I have never heard a complaint about the accommodations - every unit is always clean and well appointed with kitchen gear, extra blankets and pillows, etc., etc. The marina staff is friendly and helpful. The pontoon boats we rent are always in excellent condition. They even let us do a Low Country Boil on the premises! There is nothing more beautiful than Lake Chatuge in the early morning mists as seen from your private front porch!

 Perfect Getaway

Review by Kara on 7/12/12 8:16 AM

We stayed in Unit D for the 4th of July. It was the perfect place. Beautiful view. Employees at Boundary Waters were very nice and helpful. Would definitely return and recommend to others!

 Relaxing

Review by Beth on 7/10/12 7:59 AM

We had a great time. Everything from the lodging to the boating experience was very clean and well taken care of. We will definitely go back and recommend to others. Loved it!

 Organmaster

Review by Organmaster on 6/12/12 6:18 AM

My husband and I just stayed at Boundary Waters for our anniversary. We enjoyed the lake very much. All of the staff was very nice, the room was clean, there is a great place to swim as well. I would recommend this place to anyone interested in having a peaceful vacation, and plan on going back there.

 Great Memorial Weekend

Review by Anna B on 6/5/12 9:37 AM

My husband and I, along with our friend rented a pontoon boat from Boundary Waters for the holiday weekend. Boy, was it a great experience. The boat was top-notch. They gave very clear instructions on when to show up (1/2 hour before actual rental time), how to operate the boat, how to navigate the lake, and what was expected of us. Their land facilities were clean and well stocked. Their personnel was friendly, and they seemed to be everywhere in case we got the least bit lost. Would do it again!

 Pontoon Rental

Review by Debbie on 6/4/12 10:02 AM

This was the second time we rented from Boundary Waters and the experience was as exceptional as the first. Staff is awesome, the Lake is amazing and the weather was perfect!

 Great time!!!!

Review by JennyD on 5/12/12 7:32 PM

Rented a sport pontoon for an afternoon! Boats are beautiful, staff is super helpful, water is amazing!!! Tubing on that lake is a blast.... Cant say enough about this. Would definently rent from them the next time we are in the area

 so great to be there!

Review by THE FUTURE NEIGHBORS on 5/7/12 6:12 PM

we went up to explore the area because we have considered moving up there someday!The room,the staff,the grounds and marina were awesome!Everyone was super nice and made you feel welcome and at home!The view fom the room and access to the lake were beautifull!We loved it there so much that we hated to leave and are already planning a longer stay in a bigger room!Thank you BOUNDRY WATERS STAFF FOR A GREAT EXPERIANCE AND WE WILL SEE YOU SOON!

 Loved it!!

Review by Fulkersons on 4/11/12 8:09 AM

We had an amazing time! We loved visiting with Boundary Waters and the staff were so hospitable, we will definantly be back to vist!

 Girls Weekend!

Review by Shelagh on 10/17/11 1:00 PM

I live here, I sell real estate here, I LOVE it here but, I NEVER go out on the lake! Well, we will now! A friend sat in as "Captain" so the girls could enjoy our 50th KINDERGARTEN reunion and it was perfect! The check in was a snap, Melanie was very thorough and patient as we determined what meant what on our map! "Captain Bruce", who does know a thing or two about boats was AMAZED at the quality of the boat, motor maintenance and overall care taken by the marina... and don't miss the gift shop either! We probably bought more there than anywhere else we shopped! Can't wait to book again and will continue to send all of my clients your way as usual!

 Great Peaceful Getaway

Review by Hoits on 9/23/11 12:32 PM

This is a wonderful place to get back to nature and just relax. The place is quiet, beautiful and the staff is very helpful. The rooms are nice and the 3rd night for free is great! The boats are a little pricey but great fun. If you want a restful and peaceful getaway, this is your place! We will definitely go back.

 Boundary Waters Resort & Marina

Review by hdcgirl on 9/19/11 9:01 AM

I attended the Harley Davidson HOG State Rally in September, and was able to get a reservation at Boundary Waters Resort & Marina cabin a few months ago.... I was very happy with the staff and the scenery of sitting on the deck staring out into the water etc. The room was very clean, the price was affordable and I was especially happy when I found a coffe pot in the room when the accomodations did not list they had one.... I received news that the HOG State Rally will be in Hiawassee again in 2012 and this would definitely be my choice to get reservations for my stay then too!!! THANKS :)

 What a nice place

Review by ahog on 9/18/11 8:55 PM

We were in Hiawassee for a motorcycle rally. Our accommodations was everything we hope for. The room was very clean and so was the bathroom. All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely be coming back.

 Mallard Point Cottage

Review by Maria on 9/12/11 8:20 AM

I hesitate to write a good review because I want Mallard Point Cottage to be my little secret but.... Mallard Point Cottage is perfect. It's private and you have your own dock. I rented a boat but after staying here, I won't need one in the future. You can just float around your own personal dock. The staff was friendly and even came to check on us to make sure we didn't need anything. The only thing I wish they provided (or I had thought to bring) was paper towels. Kitchen is well stocked. I'll definitely be back!

 Pontoon Boat rental

Review by Maria on 9/12/11 8:16 AM

Boundary Waters has the newest, cleanest boats I have ever rented. Rented from Fieldstone last year and what a difference. Fieldstone can't hold a candle to Boundary Waters. The marina staff was pleasant and helpful. I'll definitely be back!