Valley Zip Line Tours

Lancaster, Ohio

Reviews for Valley Zip Line Tours

15 Reviews
Average rating
Write a review

great time.. 

Review by emarie on 10/1/15 3:28 AM

Staff is great! First time experience for all four of us.

Great time!.. 

Review by Beth on 9/28/15 11:05 AM

There were 6 in our group, 5 of which had never Ziplined before! We had a fantastic time and our two guides were fantastic!!!

Great Time!.. 

Review by Yoritz on 9/28/15 6:02 AM

It was our first time ziplining. The staff was so friendly and nice. The guides were personalbe and very safety cautious. Our tour was at 3:00 and the last tour was 3:30 and the guides were still energetic and patient. If you are afraid of heights, no problem you are always hooked to the platform. I highly recommend this adventure!

Zipping in September.. 

Review by Kim on 9/26/15 6:51 AM

Had a great time! Solid set up and friendly, knowledgable staff made it even better! Plans to go back again and take friends and family!

BLAST!!!! .. 

Review by Tammie Maddy on 9/15/15 7:40 AM

We took a group of people here to celebrate our twins 13th Birthday!! It was a super great experience!! We will definitely visit them again. The staff was extremely nice.

Great Time!.. 

Review by Jess on 9/14/15 8:10 AM

Overall, this was a great experience. The tour guides were wonderful and the zip lining was a good time. The only aspect I was not pleased with was that the Groupon was a bit deceiving. Only the first 5 lines were included, you had to pay extra to do the whole course (and the second half is way better). It just would've been nice to know prior to purchasing and heading out there.


Review by Daniel on 9/6/15 9:34 PM

El servicio y la experiencia fue sensacional. Excelente la ubicacion y el recorrido... Gracias y felicitaciones!!

Great time and people !.. 

Review by Scared of Heights Mary on 8/27/15 4:55 PM

I want to say thanks again, especially to Wyatt and Jeremiah our guides. They were very efficient and safety conscious. Wyatt in particular talked me through my fears and I was able to do the tree top tour and then went on to do all the rest of the lines (12 in all) as well. Thanks for helping me overcome my fears!! My husband and I made a great memory! We hope to come back and bring some family and friends!

Awesome experience!! .. 

Review by Shantylove  on 7/13/15 12:08 PM

Definitely recommend the zip lining full tour! Scott and Wyatt made it so memorable with their humor and witty personalities!! Totally worth it and not scary once you get going. You get to enjoy beautiful scenery through the entire tour! I can't wait to do it again!

Awesome!!!! .. 

Review by Littlesmart1 on 10/2/14 2:21 PM

Love love love this place!!! Will be an customer for life! Great facility, staff, ziplining! I highly recommend them to anyone interested in thee excitement of Ziplining.

Awesome tour.. 

Review by Lydia on 5/11/14 11:33 AM

I took my family as a present for my dad's birthday. We had an awesome time! The guides are great and really friendly. It's a very nice course. I would highly recommend it. We also did the giant swing at the end that was also really fun.

Valley Zip Line.. 

Review by Big Buck on 8/6/13 3:16 PM

I booked the full tour for my family of four yesterday. I was a bit nervous for my two daughters as they aren't real risk takers...they are 14 and 10. The staff is awesome and the prep time they spend with you puts you at ease once on the course. The course starts of with short runs to expand on your training and build confidence so that the time you hit the big ones you are mentally prepared. Much to my surprise, my girls had no hesitation due to the above items. We all loved it and had an amazing time. I would highly recommend this company to anybody that enjoys this type of adventure!!!

Family Fun.. 

Review by Cliff on 10/21/12 7:53 PM

Our family had a great time on a zip line tour at Valley. The course and the equipment is new. The guides are excellent. You will be in great hands and have fun. The entire tour is less than 3 hours. The service is outstanding! We were able to get an excellent rate of $45 per person. Our ages range from 11 to 49 years. It was awesome flying 1000 ft. nearly 100 ft. in the air.

A blast.. 

Review by Melissa on 8/13/12 9:37 AM

My boyfriend and I went ziplining for the first time and had a blast! Great course, beautiful location! Would recommend it to anyone not afraid heights! :)

Valley Zip Line was "awesome".. 

Review by wendy c. on 8/5/12 10:20 AM

My husband and daughter went on the Valley Zip Line Tour. It was an amazing experience for them and they definitely want to return when our youngest daughter is able to zipline! Ziplining among the trees was awesome (according to my 13 y.o. daughter). The staff was very helpful, the price was comparable to other facilities, and everyone was very nice! Would definitely recommend using Valley Zip Line Tours for anyone interested in ziplining!


Back to information page

Copyright (C) 2008-2014