MyRV4Rent

Kissimmee , Florida

Reviews for MyRV4Rent

20 Reviews
Average rating
Write a review

Great Experience.. 

Review by Maria on 7/27/16 8:12 PM

I rented an RV for my son's birthday to give him a camping weekend with his friends. The RV was fully equipped and came with everything that we needed. Hector was more than accommodating and went over and above to ensure we had a great stay. I will definitely use MyRV4Rent for our next trip as well.1

Thomas Smith .. 

Review by DAYTONA BABY !!! on 7/7/16 8:15 AM

So, I've rented from several other RV companies in Florida, for several events... and none come close to Hector and his wife. His professional knowledge of the RV and his sense of humor combine for a relaxed, drama free experience. The boys and I rented the Sunset Trail for the Daytona Coke Zero 400 - and it was perfect, thanks to Hector and his wife. He delivered, set it up, turned on the A/C, set out chairs, tables, and other camping necessities, following up with a courtesy phone call after 24 hours. After departing Daytona, he called to tell me that I'd left several items on the RV. Although, I was already headed west towards Tampa, Hector met me half way and returned my personal items, one of which was a very important bottle of bourbon (something he could've easily kept to himself). He is an honest and professional business man, but he's not in it for the business, he wants you to be happy when you rent from him, and he'll do what it takes. Thank you Hector !!! I'll be in touch soon... - Tom

Awesome Experience!!.. 

Review by Tim C. on 6/6/16 2:55 PM

This is the second time I've used MyRV4Rent and both times Hector was great! The camper was all set up and ready to go when I arrived at Ft. Wilderness. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to camp in Central Florida. Thanks again Hector for a carefree camping experience!

Awesome Experience.. 

Review by Steve on 6/6/16 1:46 PM

Rented from MyRV4Rent for the Country 500 at the Daytona International Speedway. Hector was amazing. He delivered the camper right on time, and setup our site for the weekend. All I had to do was show up and enjoy myself! Great experience, and I will use MyRV4Rent again next year. I just hope he gets more trailers so I can book one for Runaway Country next year too!

Awesome time!!.. 

Review by JT on 12/28/15 9:05 AM

My family had a wonderful time last week with Hectors camper. He was so helpful and the camper was beautiful. It slept 5 adults and 2 kids perfect. The camper was very well equipped with everything we needed. I would definitely recommend MyRV4Rent to anyone wanting a relaxing time while enjoying beautiful Florida!!

Great Experience.. 

Review by Alberto  on 12/9/15 4:56 PM

The trip overall was very fun, Hector was very accommodating and very approachable. The RV itself was very clean, on time and provided gas tanks for free. He showed me how everything works in the RV. My wife and my kids had a great time.

The only way to experience Disney.. 

Review by Feeney family on 11/19/15 4:03 PM

We had a GREAT experience! The camper was clean and Hector set it up for us. Room enough for us all and all the comforts of being home while out camping … My kids had as much fun camping as they did at the Disney Parks. microwave, coffee maker, outside stove. The air conditioner was nice and cold. We will definitely rent again from them. There was no charge for the propane and all went well. My kids had as much fun camping as they did at the Disney Parks. Thanks for a great experience

Fort wilderness.. 

Review by Awesome weekend on 8/24/15 7:28 PM

Hector gave us excellent service. Had the camper totally set up when we arrived to Fort Wilderness. Checked in on us, to make sure everything was going well. He was very informative about the RV and made a family weekend flawless. The RV was clean and had everything we could have asked for. Nothing but GREAT things to say about his service and product. 5 stars!!!! Well be back!!

Family Camping in Style.. 

Review by H Family on 8/8/15 10:32 AM

MyRV4Rent provided amazing service and set the stage for a wonder camping experience. Hector was very patient with some RV rookies and explained everything in detail. We can not say enough good things about how well he took care of things. Coming all the way from South Dakota we were a bit concerned about what might go wrong. But Hector quickly set our minds at ease from the initial contact, booking, deposit, and then he sent a freindly reminder the day before. He followed up through the week to make sure everything was going well. We are definitely going to do this again and MyRV4Rent will be our #1 choice for RV rentals. Thank you Hector and family.

AMAZING!!.. 

Review by The Johnson Family on 7/27/15 11:13 AM

This was the best experience. We're a family of 6 including our 85 year old grandmother and she was able to get in and out just fine, with our assistance of course. The RV was equipped with everything you need for Glamping (glamour camping) including AC!. We rented the smaller RV, I use the word smaller loosely. There was plenty of room for sleeping, lounging and storage. All we did was show up with our food, clothe and toothbrushes. Hector gave us a quick walk thru to make sure we knew how everything worked and then said "have a great time". We literally had no set up to do. At the end of it all we packed up our things and checked out of the park. Hector came and took care of the rest. I work in the vacation industry, i'm hard to please when it comes to hotels, resorts, and other vacation set ups, I would absolutely recommend this to everyone I know. Thank you Hector and Team!

Awesome Experience!.. 

Review by Neal Family on 7/3/15 4:59 PM

Hector and family were such a wonderful family to work with! We are so glad we chose them for our camper rental. They were very kind and customer-oriented. This was our first camper experience and it exceeded our expectations! The camper was very clean and well-maintained. Thoroughly furnished, like a hotel room, and this made the experience so much easier. The beds are all memory foam and made for a wonderful nights sleep! Can't say enough good things about our experience! Thank you, thank you!!!!!

Great Experience.. 

Review by Stacey on 6/13/15 7:35 PM

We rented 2 RV's from Hector at My RV 4 Rent and stayed at Disney's Fort Wilderness. The RV's were very clean and equipped with everything we needed at no additional costs. Other rental companies I researched charged extra for these items such as dishes, towels, etc. Hector was great to work with. He was available 24-7 for any questions or emergencies with the RV. Luckily we did not need him for anything. I would highly recommend this company and will use them again in the future.

Wonderful experience.. 

Review by Nicole on 4/24/15 6:55 PM

Hector was extremely kind, courteous and available. It was my daughter's first experience away from home alone and I was always thankful that Hector was available to talk with whenever there was a question. He gave me peace of mind the whole three months she was living away from home. The RV was VERY clean and the necessities were stocked. I really didn't have to worry about anything when we got there. Honestly, Hector made the whole entire experience so much better than I was expecting. Thank you!

Great times at a music festival.. 

Review by Shari-Florida on 3/31/15 2:11 PM

Hector and Diana were extremely nice and we had an awesome experience renting the RV from them. It was very clean, well stocked, and roomy. They are very reliable, courteous, and we will definitely rent from them again. Highly recommend them!!

Great experience.. 

Review by Joynes1 on 3/17/15 7:44 AM

We had such a great experience renting from MyRV4Rent. Hector was so pleasant and took care of absolutely everything. The RV was very comfortable and roomy for two families. The kids loved it. Will definitely be renting from MyRV4Rent in the near future.

Peace River Campground Trip.. 

Review by Joe  on 1/20/15 10:13 AM

Great experience. Hector had everything set up before we arrived. The Rv Trailer was brand new and fully stocked. The mattress in the master bedroom was the most comfortable bed that we have slept on since we've been renting RVs. The outdoor kitchen is great for keeping inside clean. Outdoor shower and separate bathroom entrance were a plus to keeping inside clean as well. Kids loved the bunk beds. Trailer also had 2 folding tables and very comfortable lounge chairs. Stereo system with outdoor speakers were great. Hector took care of the cleaning and we had our deposit reimbursement the same night back in our paypal account. It was a pleasure to rent from MyRV4Rent. Joe from Ft. Lauderdale.

Shocked at how great this experience was.. 

Review by Smilin Jay  on 12/4/14 12:48 AM

It can be a bit of a crap-shoot when renting from smaller companies. My experience was well beyond my expectations. Mr Martinez allowed me to see the trailer prior to committing. He sent pictures for my wife. His communication was excellent from the time I inquired, through my final billing. The unit was delivered and set up prior to my arrival. It was well equipped, clean and fresh. I loved the trailer and the amenities. He could not have been more pleasant and accommodating. I'll absolutely rent from him again and highly recommend his services.

Fabulous Glamping (camping).. 

Review by Ruthy on 11/24/14 10:46 AM

I highly recommend "MyRV4Rent" this is a very responsible company courteous and very professional. They delivered the RV on time and explain the usage of all the equipment in the RV very detailed. The RV was very clean, smell great, and had everything you need to feel at home. The beds were comfortable wih memory foam mattresses. I will definitely call them again for a future vacation.

Daytlona.. 

Review by vwsklark on 11/20/14 6:31 PM

Highly recommend...5 stars on service, convenience, and quality. Hector was very accommodating from communications to setup to pickup. The trailer is in excellent condition and VERY CLEAN. The only recommendation I make is to include travel soaps in the bathroom and a better quality dishtowel in the kitchen. Everything else was perfect!

My Experience.. 

Review by Kellie on 11/5/14 9:03 AM

Hector We had a wonderful time and would certainly rent from you again. Your attention to detail, from setting up to picking up, made our weekend so enjoyable. I think you have a great thing going and if you ever need a reference, we would be happy to provide one. The only feedback I have (and in NO WAY did this affect our stay) is I would provide an outdoor rug. Our friends who were camping with us that weekend said they have them at Walmart for about $40. They are plastic so you can hose them off and it would help in not tracking dirt and grass into the rv. Again, we had a great time and I'm trying to find somewhere else for us to go so we can do this again!

 

Back to information page


Copyright (C) 2008-2014 WebReserv.com